Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
3. November 2017

Brilliant app. Makes editing the tags extremely easy.

Geektoysuk
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
26. Juni 2015

If the thought of individually editing tags after you've created products makes you want to bang your head against a wall, then this app is for you! It's simple, quick, and gets the job done fast!

Green Baby Planet
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
10. März 2018

Editing, updating and removing tags from products of our website furniturestop.co.uk hasn't been so much easier before using this wonderful app. Thx shopify! U truly have a great collection of apps.

Furniture Delivery Uk
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
4. Mai 2017

This App reduced our time to manage some tag tasks.
oxemize.com

Oxeme Gifts
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
20. Mai 2017

This is an AWESOME app! 10 stars. :)

Pure Hearts International
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
11. März 2018

This app has made light work of bulk editing. We find it especially useul for making quick changes - without having to export and inport a csv each time. Five stars.

Tidyhydro
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 22. Mai 2020

Great app, especially as it is free!

Very quick to process the tags and extremely happy with the results. From a functionality basis, the only slight issue is that you cannot add tags based on vendor, but no dramas if you have brand collections!

Support were extremely quick to respond to my query about this too!

Great job guys, saved me a big headache updating my store front

Paws in Padstow
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
24. Oktober 2022

Great app! Very user-friendly, and love all the tag options. This has definitely saved us a lot of time and hassle and has helped our store be more organized.

Parent Designs
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
29. November 2015

Great app perfect for bulk tag made simple.
Does exactly what it says on the tin!

Military Outdoor
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
23. August 2017

LIFESAVER! Powerful app, managed to tag 500 products with multiple tags, broken down into a number of collections in just a few minutes. Thank you:)

Doofery
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App