Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 18. Oktober 2017

Great app and easy to edit lots of product tags in one go. Many thanks from the team at PVC Safety Signs.

Pvcsafetysigns
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
26. Januar 2018

excellent app!

www.lulyfashion.ch

Lulyfashion
Schweiz
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
28. Juli 2014

I love this app, easy to install and even easier to use. Huge time saver and it's free. What more could you ask for?

Vintage Lane Jewelry
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
12. Januar 2017

Another smart tool to improve your shopify experience.

Freemancave
Niederlande
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
25. Juni 2016

Amazing App, easy to install and use. Exactly what I needed.

Biscloset
Bulgarien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
20. August 2020

Absolutely brilliant, it really helped me do alt tags in a few mins which would have taken me a few days/weeks. Highly recommended

The Wrecking Pit
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
20. März 2019

the feature i really need is featured here but it requires a really expensive add on app made from them aswell :(
i'm sure glad your free.. you can be useful sometimes, but most of my tag editing that needs to search the description is done with a different app
please don't hide great apps and features behind expensive paywalls.
i can barely even afford my store right now and you expect me to pay 30$CAD extra on top of my 75$CAD store cost just for one little important admin feature? darn, i'm sorry :( it's okay though. things eventually work out

Mint Sports Cards
Kanada
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Power Tools hat geantwortet 23. April 2019

Thanks for the 5 star review! Yes, the app is free to use as much as you like.

13. Juli 2016

Great app for managing latest words used to describe products. www.bvsydney.com

Black Velvet Sydney
Australien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
23. Februar 2023

The app is very easy to use. Been using it for months. It saves a lot of time. Recommend with no hesitation.

Sow Diverse
Irland
12 monate mit der App
31. Juli 2017

Great for fixing tags easily on large collections!

Fishing Tackle Direct Nz
Australien
12 monate mit der App