Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
9. Mai 2015

The app does what it says, quickly. Recommended for any store with over 100 products.

Suranas Jewelove
Indien
11 monate mit der App
31. Juli 2018

Simple but infinitely valuable when needed, especially if you have a lot of tags and/or SKUs.

Direct 4x4
Vereinigtes Königreich
11 monate mit der App
30. Juni 2023

This app is great bulk tag editor. beats a CSV any day. Thank you for such a great and free product! Fab!

UB2 | Urban Baby Bonnets
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
23. Februar 2018

Love this app! So helpful if you are short of time.

Rodco Global
Australien
10 monate mit der App
28. Dezember 2016

Amazing! Seriously the best app on shopify. I have hundreds of variants and I did all of my product tagging in just a few minutes. Couldn't be happier!

Skull Harbor
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
5. Dezember 2013

This is a must have app for any shop owner. I had a few issues getting the app to work, but after getting in touch with the dev, Brad responded to my issues and got the app working only after a few minutes. Highly recommended!!

Leann Couture
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
11. November 2015

Seriously speaking, this is a life-saving app. It has saved me hundreds of hours and a lot of frustration. Since Time = Money, especially in ecommerce, I cannot recommend this app highly enough for anybody !!! Thank you very much for building such a useful and trustworthy app !

Coloraddicted Com
Griechenland
9 monate mit der App
23. August 2017

LIFESAVER! Powerful app, managed to tag 500 products with multiple tags, broken down into a number of collections in just a few minutes. Thank you:)

Doofery
Vereinigtes Königreich
9 monate mit der App
3. Oktober 2017

A neat free app to help bulk edit tags with ease saving you lots of time.

Vapescom
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 30. Juni 2015

Really awesome (and FREE!)
This app has made my life so much easier! Kudos!
Looking forward to more additions to this powerful app!

Fastdukaan
Indien
8 monate mit der App