Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
26 de junio de 2015

If the thought of individually editing tags after you've created products makes you want to bang your head against a wall, then this app is for you! It's simple, quick, and gets the job done fast!

Green Baby Planet
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
10 de marzo de 2018

Editing, updating and removing tags from products of our website furniturestop.co.uk hasn't been so much easier before using this wonderful app. Thx shopify! U truly have a great collection of apps.

Furniture Delivery Uk
Reino Unido
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
4 de mayo de 2017

This App reduced our time to manage some tag tasks.
oxemize.com

Oxeme Gifts
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
20 de mayo de 2017

This is an AWESOME app! 10 stars. :)

Pure Hearts International
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
11 de marzo de 2018

This app has made light work of bulk editing. We find it especially useul for making quick changes - without having to export and inport a csv each time. Five stars.

Tidyhydro
Reino Unido
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 22 de mayo de 2020

Great app, especially as it is free!

Very quick to process the tags and extremely happy with the results. From a functionality basis, the only slight issue is that you cannot add tags based on vendor, but no dramas if you have brand collections!

Support were extremely quick to respond to my query about this too!

Great job guys, saved me a big headache updating my store front

Paws in Padstow
Reino Unido
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
24 de octubre de 2022

Great app! Very user-friendly, and love all the tag options. This has definitely saved us a lot of time and hassle and has helped our store be more organized.

Parent Designs
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
29 de noviembre de 2015

Great app perfect for bulk tag made simple.
Does exactly what it says on the tin!

Military Outdoor
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
23 de agosto de 2017

LIFESAVER! Powerful app, managed to tag 500 products with multiple tags, broken down into a number of collections in just a few minutes. Thank you:)

Doofery
Reino Unido
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
30 de mayo de 2017

Great app! Huge timesaver. Full stars!

Cruisinger
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación