Avis (120)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 93 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
24 février 2024

Use this app! Best one ever!

Cardon Tools
Canada
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 mai 2024

Very handy tool that saves a lot of time.

AlternaPets
États-Unis
9 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
18 janvier 2024

M'a permis de modifier en masse des tags, même ceux que je ne soupçonné pas ajoutés par des applications de test. Impeccable

Ludisphere
France
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 mars 2014

Thank GOD for this app. The mere thought of having to go through my entire inventory to edit tags was distressing. This is just what I needed.

Changeroo
Canada
Environ 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 octobre 2014

Does what it says. Useful app. :)

Late Rabbit
Singapour
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
25 novembre 2013

For power-users this app solves a long-standing bug in Shopfy's Collections (i.e. not supporting NOT) free of charge. You can't say fairer than that!

Taylor Stitch
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 janvier 2015

Great app, fills a big gap in Shopify's functionality and it's free, what more could I ask for?!

Time to Dress Up
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
20 mars 2014

Easy to use & a huge time saver!

1 Of The Family
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
28 juillet 2014

I love this app, easy to install and even easier to use. Huge time saver and it's free. What more could you ask for?

Vintage Lane Jewelry
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
5 décembre 2013

This is a must have app for any shop owner. I had a few issues getting the app to work, but after getting in touch with the dev, Brad responded to my issues and got the app working only after a few minutes. Highly recommended!!

Leann Couture
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application