Power Tools Bulk Edit Tags , 119件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2018年3月10日

Editing, updating and removing tags from products of our website furniturestop.co.uk hasn't been so much easier before using this wonderful app. Thx shopify! U truly have a great collection of apps.

Furniture Delivery Uk
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2017年5月4日

This App reduced our time to manage some tag tasks.
oxemize.com

Oxeme Gifts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2017年5月20日

This is an AWESOME app! 10 stars. :)

Pure Hearts International
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2018年3月11日

This app has made light work of bulk editing. We find it especially useul for making quick changes - without having to export and inport a csv each time. Five stars.

Tidyhydro
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
編集日:2020年5月22日

Great app, especially as it is free!

Very quick to process the tags and extremely happy with the results. From a functionality basis, the only slight issue is that you cannot add tags based on vendor, but no dramas if you have brand collections!

Support were extremely quick to respond to my query about this too!

Great job guys, saved me a big headache updating my store front

Paws in Padstow
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2015年11月29日

Great app perfect for bulk tag made simple.
Does exactly what it says on the tin!

Military Outdoor
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2017年8月23日

LIFESAVER! Powerful app, managed to tag 500 products with multiple tags, broken down into a number of collections in just a few minutes. Thank you:)

Doofery
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2017年5月30日

Great app! Huge timesaver. Full stars!

Cruisinger
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2016年4月18日

This app saves me a lot of time. I use tags on my website, so this app makes it super easy to make changes in bulk. Highly recommend.

Pumpkin Pie Kids
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2017年7月31日

Great for fixing tags easily on large collections!

Fishing Tackle Direct Nz
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2年弱