Avaliações (120)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
3 de maio de 2024

Very handy tool that saves a lot of time.

AlternaPets
Estados Unidos
9 minutos usando o app
24 de fevereiro de 2024

Use this app! Best one ever!

Cardon Tools
Canadá
10 meses usando o app
18 de janeiro de 2024

M'a permis de modifier en masse des tags, même ceux que je ne soupçonné pas ajoutés par des applications de test. Impeccable

Ludisphere
França
3 meses usando o app
9 de março de 2014

Thank GOD for this app. The mere thought of having to go through my entire inventory to edit tags was distressing. This is just what I needed.

Changeroo
Canadá
Aproximadamente 7 anos usando o app
8 de outubro de 2014

Does what it says. Useful app. :)

Late Rabbit
Singapura
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
9 de junho de 2023

Very Good app. I mainly use it to add and remove tags from products and it does what I need it to do simply and efficiently.

Wise Line Tools
Canadá
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
25 de novembro de 2013

For power-users this app solves a long-standing bug in Shopfy's Collections (i.e. not supporting NOT) free of charge. You can't say fairer than that!

Taylor Stitch
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
16 de maio de 2023

good free plan, saved me a lot of time-consuming manual editing. I recommend it and will continue using it.

Lux Furniture
Chipre
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
21 de junho de 2023

Excellent. It does exactly what it says on the can. This is a time saving app and quite powerful in its capabilities.

Pretavoir
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
24 de outubro de 2022

Great app! Very user-friendly, and love all the tag options. This has definitely saved us a lot of time and hassle and has helped our store be more organized.

Parent Designs
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app