PowerBuy ‑ Social Group Buying

PowerBuy ‑ Social Group Buying

by powerbuy

Smart way to grow your customers & improve customer engagement

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
    (8)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

Green Living PH

I am unable to use the app in my account. I still need to setup my default payment provider but i cannot find the option to do so. This might be due to country-specific reasons, but the app was labeled as 'compatible' in the shopify app store.

Customer service was fast, the moment they got in touch with me. They are open to feedback and try to resolve the issues I escalated.

Developer reply

September 15, 2020

Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused you. Unfortunately, due to the limitations with the supported payment gateways in the Philippines is the primary reason you are experiencing the compatibility issue with our app.

Should you have any further questions and concerns, please feel free to reach out to us at powerbuy@powerbuy.app.