by powerbuy

Save money. Sell more. Reach new customers.

5.0 of 5 stars(5 reviews)

Increase Brand Awareness

PowerBuy allows you to leverage your existing customer base to reach more customers through social sharing.

Earn more

PowerBuy reduces the amount of spend on internal marketing helping you earn more. No coding or digital marketing skills required!

Go viral

Take advantage of reaching outside of your current customer base using the Social Sharing & Shopping tools to help your deals go viral!

About PowerBuy

About PowerBuy

Our patent pending PowerBuy helps achieve direct conversions at multiple degrees of separation, as a result of social and viral sharing stemming from a single consumer. From the placement of our Social Sharing and Shopping tools on your Shopify product pages, this app has everything you need to help achieve organic, viral growth while reducing your cost on 3rd party marketing spend (ie. SEM, Social, etc).

PowerBuy App via Shopify

With our new PowerBuy app on Shopify, Merchants will have

  • Instant access to PowerBuy's Social Sharing & Shopping Tools
  • See a dramatic increase in demand generation
  • Reach outside of your existing customer base via Viral Sharing on PowerBuy
  • Zero setup costs and minimal integration required
  • Dynamic Pricing that provides instant price comparisons so that the Merchant and Consumer are able to get the best price possible to start the PowerBuy

Start using PowerBuy today!

We have proven the PowerBuy concept on our own marketplace and invite you to think outside of the box with us in this new era of Shopify eCommerce growth!

Please check out our How-To Videos that can be found on the FAQ link to the right, which will guide you from installation to setting up your first Buyer Initiated PowerBuys!

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store


Pricing 30-day free trial

See all pricing options

Free to install

3% Commission on PowerBuy

  • Free 30 day Trial*

  • Up to 1,000 SKU's



2.5% Commission on PowerBuy

  • Free 30 day Trial*

  • Up to 2,500 SKU's



2% Commission on PowerBuy

  • Free 30 day Trial*

  • Up to 5,000 SKU's



1.5% Commission on PowerBuy

  • Free 30 day Trial*

  • Up to 10,000 SKU's

  • More than 10,000 SKU's, please contact powerbuy@powerbuy.ai for more information

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


I love the way they help and communicate with you I love it. Give it a try and see for your self. Great app mate. Love it.

WDs market store

customer service is kind, patient & effective in helping me solved my installation problem, I will update after using these apps.

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you. The error occurred as we did an emergency maintenance and rolled out enhancement code on the app. Our app is now up and running again.

We appreciate your feedback and will use this to improve our system and services. Should you have further questions and concerns, please feel free to reach out to us at powerbuy@powerbuy.ai.

Blacklabel Beard Company

This app is awesome and the team and customer service at powerbuy is awesome, awesome, awesome!! They were so helpful in helping set up the app and explaining how it works. They answer all emails at a great pace. I just set it up but so far everything i see i believe will be a great app for my store. The customer service alone is worth the money. They deserve a 10 **********star but can only give a 5*****