Testimonials Slideshow | POWR

Testimonials Slideshow | POWR | Reviews

by POWR.io

30% Off! Showcase reviews & testimonials slider or slideshow.

2.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    49% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

6 reviews

Warrior Goddess

Based on customer service. The app is NOT user friendly - because of the DIY nature of the product, the company does not offer installation or customization services hence you need to spend additional money aside from the $65 USD you already paid so a developer is needed. The slider is all over the place. I have requested to cancel the subscription and they replied that they will not refund me.

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWR team, and we have sent a reply to your email regarding your concern.

We truly appreciate your patience! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns, in the meantime.

VenniKettu.fi

It really isn't free per se. Because has a large permanent unremovable "Create your own Testimonial Slider - for Free" footer on all the testimonials unless you pay to remove it. Just a warning to all

Developer reply

December 7, 2020

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWr team, and have sent a reply to your email regarding your concern.

We truly appreciate your patience! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns, in the meantime.

CherryloveCo

Thanks for the leftover whitespace. After deleting the app,it leaves a large white space that looks bad and just a waste of space

Nurseworld

The app leaves extra white space to linger even after completely removing the banner/s. The support is 2-3 bus days apparently. I have to after the weekend to address this while sales plummet or deal with Shopify gurus to help. Great job Banner Slider!

Crb 2

After setting up a slider, there is no way to edit later. All editing functionality disappears.

Mgear

Can someone help me install this app? Because I did follow all the tutorials which isnt very helpful at all. Reall good app and nice look just need to install it.