POWR Testimonials Slideshow

POWR Testimonials Slideshow

af POWR.io

30% Off! Showcase reviews & testimonials slider or slideshow.

2.7 af 5 stjerner(35 anmeldelse)

Product Review Slideshows

Design beautiful, custom banner sliders & slideshows to showcase reviews and testimonials of your products, offers and events.

Interactive Banner Carousels

Get more sales with clickable images or buttons on your slideshow to take customers to different pages of your site.

Fully Customizeable Slideshow

Choose from 18 different transitions to make your testimonial slider banners standout!


Om POWR Testimonials Slideshow

30% OFF YEARLY PLANS UNTIL CYBER MONDAY!

The easy way to build a custom testimonials slideshow for social proof to help boost sales.

  • Add scrolling banners with reviews, testimonials, photos, descriptions, thumbnails and YouTube and Vimeo videos.
  • Highlight your best product reviews for social proof.
  • Control looping, transitions between slides, transition speed, and auto-slide on your testimonial slideshow.
  • Auto-play video testimonials.
  • Highly customizable design: choose your slide layout, pick custom colors and fonts, adjust size, add borders, and more.
  • Supports text in any language.
  • Mobile responsive on any device.

Getting Started with POWR:

POWR is easy to install. Click on the ‘Add app’ button on this page to install the app. Create your Testimonial Slider, and add it to any page on your Shopify site.

Fast and Free Customer Support

If you have any questions or need help getting Testimonial Slider up and running, we’re here to help! Please visit our Help Center for tips, support, and answers to common questions.

Kan integreres med

  • PayPal,
  • Vimeo,
  • YouTube,
  • Google Documents Viewer

Mediegalleri

Support

Priser

Free

Gratis

  • 3 Testimonial Slides

Starter

$4.99/måned

eller $4.49/måned faktureret med $53.89 én gang om året

  • Remove POWR Branding
  • 6 Testimonial Slides
  • Advanced Transitions
  • Custom Slide Speed

Pro

$11.99/måned

eller $10.79/måned faktureret med $129.49 én gang om året

  • Remove POWR Branding
  • 10 Testimonial Slides
  • Advanced Transitions
  • Custom Slide Speed
  • Custom CSS & JS

Business

$79.99/måned

eller $71.99/måned faktureret med $863.89 én gang om året

  • Remove POWR Branding
  • Unlimited Testimonial Slides
  • Advanced Transitions
  • Custom Slide Speed
  • + FREE Business Upgrade for All 50 POWR Apps

* Alle opkrævninger faktureres i USD.
** Faste debiteringer, herunder månedlige debiteringer eller brugsgebyrer, faktureres hver 30. dag.

2.7 af 5 stjerner

Den samlede bedømmelse afspejler appens aktuelle status. Den tager højde for alle appanmeldelser, men prioriterer de nyeste.

  • 5 af 5 stjerner
    49 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 af 5 stjerner
    20 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 3 af 5 stjerner
    9 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 af 5 stjerner
    6 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 af 5 stjerner
    17 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner

Seneste anmeldelser

Warrior Goddess

Based on customer service. The app is NOT user friendly - because of the DIY nature of the product, the company does not offer installation or customization services hence you need to spend additional money aside from the $65 USD you already paid so a developer is needed. The slider is all over the place. I have requested to cancel the subscription and they replied that they will not refund me.

Udviklerens svar

11. januar 2021

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWR team, and we have sent a reply to your email regarding your concern.

We truly appreciate your patience! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns, in the meantime.

VenniKettu.fi

It really isn't free per se. Because has a large permanent unremovable "Create your own Testimonial Slider - for Free" footer on all the testimonials unless you pay to remove it. Just a warning to all

Udviklerens svar

7. december 2020

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWr team, and have sent a reply to your email regarding your concern.

We truly appreciate your patience! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns, in the meantime.

Geneka. Alle Preise inkl. der gesetzlichen MwSt.

I like what this app promises, but when you install it it is full of bugs and is not responsive :( sad. Wish you to improve asap.

Udviklerens svar

21. maj 2020

Hi there,

So sorry this is happening for you!

Kindly contact us directly at support@powr.io detailing the e-mail address linked to your POWr account+weblinks with live POWr plugins installed so that we can have a look at them & provide you with the best suitable solution/workaround. Thank you very much for your feedback & patience.