Ähnliche Kategorien

Customer Testimonial Slideshow

Showcase customer reviews & testimonials slider or slideshow

Kostenloser Plan verfügbar

Abschnitt Schlüsselwerte

Product Review Slideshows

Design beautiful, custom banner sliders & slideshows to showcase reviews and testimonials of your products, offers and events.

Interactive Banner Carousels

Get more sales with clickable images or buttons on your slideshow to take customers to different pages of your site.

Fully Customizeable Slideshow

Choose from 18 different transitions to make your testimonial slider banners standout!

App-Details

Customer Testimonial Slideshow

Customer Testimonial Slideshow

The easy way to build a custom testimonials slideshow for social proof to help boost sales.

  • Add scrolling banners with reviews, testimonials, photos, descriptions, thumbnails and YouTube and Vimeo videos.
  • Highlight your best product reviews for social proof.
  • Control looping, transitions between slides, transition speed, and auto-slide on your testimonial slideshow.
  • Auto-play video testimonials.
  • Highly customizable design: choose your slide layout, pick custom colors and fonts, adjust size, add borders, and more.
  • Supports text in any language.
  • Mobile responsive on any device.

Getting Started with POWR:

POWR is easy to install. Click on the ‘Add app’ button on this page to install the app. Create your Testimonial Slider, and add it to any page on your Shopify site.

Fast Customer Support

If you have any questions or need help getting Testimonial Slider up and running, we’re here to help 24/7! Please visit our Help Center for tips, support, and answers to common questions.

Launch-Datum

Integriert mit

  • PayPal
  • Vimeo
  • YouTube
  • Google Documents Viewer
Customer Testimonial Slideshow

Customer Testimonial Slideshow

The easy way to build a custom testimonials slideshow for social proof to help boost sales.

  • Add scrolling banners with reviews, testimonials, photos, descriptions, thumbnails and YouTube and Vimeo videos.
  • Highlight your best product reviews for social proof.
  • Control looping, transitions between slides, transition speed, and auto-slide on your testimonial slideshow.
  • Auto-play video testimonials.
  • Highly customizable design: choose your slide layout, pick custom colors and fonts, adjust size, add borders, and more.
  • Supports text in any language.
  • Mobile responsive on any device.

Getting Started with POWR:

POWR is easy to install. Click on the ‘Add app’ button on this page to install the app. Create your Testimonial Slider, and add it to any page on your Shopify site.

Fast Customer Support

If you have any questions or need help getting Testimonial Slider up and running, we’re here to help 24/7! Please visit our Help Center for tips, support, and answers to common questions.

Launch-Datum

Integriert mit

  • PayPal
  • Vimeo
  • YouTube
  • Google Documents Viewer

Preisgestaltung

Free

Kostenlos

  • 3 Testimonial Slides

Starter

$5.49/Monat

oder $4.94/Monat abgerechnet zu $59.29 einmal pro Jahr

  • Remove POWR Branding
  • 6 Testimonial Slides
  • Advanced Transitions
  • Custom Slide Speed

Pro

$13.49/Monat

oder $12.14/Monat abgerechnet zu $145.69 einmal pro Jahr

  • Remove POWR Branding
  • 10 Testimonial Slides
  • Advanced Transitions
  • Custom Slide Speed
  • Custom CSS & JS

Business

$89.99/Monat

oder $80.99/Monat abgerechnet zu $971.89 einmal pro Jahr

  • Remove POWR Branding
  • Unlimited Testimonial Slides
  • Advanced Transitions
  • Custom Slide Speed
  • + FREE Business Upgrade for All 50 POWR Apps

* Alle Gebühren werden in USD berechnet.
** Wiederkehrende Gebühren, einschließlich monatlicher oder nutzungsabhängiger Gebühren, werden alle 30 Tage in Rechnung gestellt.

Bewertungen

2.7 von 5 Sternen

Die Gesamtbewertung spiegelt den aktuellen Status der App wider. Es werden alle App-Bewertungen berücksichtigt, aber die aktuellsten Bewertungen werden priorisiert.

Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 49% der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 20% der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 9% der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 6% der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 17% der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne

Liste der Rezensionen

Rezensionen filtern und sortieren

  • Warrior Goddess

    Standort Kanada
    So lange wurde die App verwendet 3 tage

    Based on customer service. The app is NOT user friendly - because of the DIY nature of the product, the company does not offer installation or customization services hence you need to spend additional money aside from the $65 USD you already paid so a developer is needed. The slider is all over the place. I have requested to cancel the subscription and they replied that they will not refund me.

    Antwort des Entwicklers
    11. Januar 2021

    Hi there,

    Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWR team, and we have sent a reply to your email regarding your concern.

    We truly appreciate your patience! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns, in the meantime.

  • VenniKettu.fi

    Standort Finnland
    So lange wurde die App verwendet Etwa eine stunde

    It really isn't free per se. Because has a large permanent unremovable "Create your own Testimonial Slider - for Free" footer on all the testimonials unless you pay to remove it. Just a warning to all

    Antwort des Entwicklers
    7. Dezember 2020

    Hi there,

    Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWr team, and have sent a reply to your email regarding your concern.

    We truly appreciate your patience! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns, in the meantime.

  • Geneka. Alle Preise inkl. der gesetzlichen MwSt.

    Standort Litauen
    So lange wurde die App verwendet 2 monate

    I like what this app promises, but when you install it it is full of bugs and is not responsive :( sad. Wish you to improve asap.

    Antwort des Entwicklers
    21. Mai 2020

    Hi there,

    So sorry this is happening for you!

    Kindly contact us directly at support@powr.io detailing the e-mail address linked to your POWr account+weblinks with live POWr plugins installed so that we can have a look at them & provide you with the best suitable solution/workaround. Thank you very much for your feedback & patience.

Ähnliche Apps wie Customer Testimonial Slideshow

  • Gratis DSGVO + Cookie‑Leiste

    Gratis DSGVO + Cookie‑Leiste

    CookieLeiste + Einstellungen-Popup. Lösung für den Datenschutz

    4.9 von 5 Sternen(483bewertungs)
    Kostenloser Plan verfügbar
  • Free Shipping Bar

    Free Shipping Bar

    Progressive shipping goal to boost sales & average order value

    4.9 von 5 Sternen(10889bewertungs)
    Kostenloser Plan verfügbar
  • Smile: Loyalty & Rewards

    Smile: Loyalty & Rewards

    Loyalty points, rewards, & referrals to retain your customers

    4.8 von 5 Sternen(4689bewertungs)
    Kostenloser Plan verfügbar