Testimonials Slideshow | POWR

Testimonials Slideshow | POWR

de POWR.io

30% Off! Showcase reviews & testimonials slider or slideshow.

2.7 con 5 estrellas(35 reseña)

Product Review Slideshows

Design beautiful, custom banner sliders & slideshows to showcase reviews and testimonials of your products, offers and events.

Interactive Banner Carousels

Get more sales with clickable images or buttons on your slideshow to take customers to different pages of your site.

Fully Customizeable Slideshow

Choose from 18 different transitions to make your testimonial slider banners standout!


Acerca de Testimonials Slideshow | POWR

30% OFF YEARLY PLANS UNTIL CYBER MONDAY!

The easy way to build a custom testimonials slideshow for social proof to help boost sales.

  • Add scrolling banners with reviews, testimonials, photos, descriptions, thumbnails and YouTube and Vimeo videos.
  • Highlight your best product reviews for social proof.
  • Control looping, transitions between slides, transition speed, and auto-slide on your testimonial slideshow.
  • Auto-play video testimonials.
  • Highly customizable design: choose your slide layout, pick custom colors and fonts, adjust size, add borders, and more.
  • Supports text in any language.
  • Mobile responsive on any device.

Getting Started with POWR:

POWR is easy to install. Click on the ‘Add app’ button on this page to install the app. Create your Testimonial Slider, and add it to any page on your Shopify site.

Fast and Free Customer Support

If you have any questions or need help getting Testimonial Slider up and running, we’re here to help! Please visit our Help Center for tips, support, and answers to common questions.

Se integra con

  • PayPal,
  • Vimeo,
  • YouTube,
  • Google Documents Viewer

Galería multimedia

Ayuda

Precio

Free

Gratis

  • 3 Testimonial Slides

Starter

$4.99/mes

o $4.49/mes se factura $53.89 una vez al año

  • Remove POWR Branding
  • 6 Testimonial Slides
  • Advanced Transitions
  • Custom Slide Speed

Pro

$11.99/mes

o $10.79/mes se factura $129.49 una vez al año

  • Remove POWR Branding
  • 10 Testimonial Slides
  • Advanced Transitions
  • Custom Slide Speed
  • Custom CSS & JS

Business

$79.99/mes

o $71.99/mes se factura $863.89 una vez al año

  • Remove POWR Branding
  • Unlimited Testimonial Slides
  • Advanced Transitions
  • Custom Slide Speed
  • + FREE Business Upgrade for All 50 POWR Apps

* Todos los cargos se facturan en USD.
** Los cargos recurrentes, incluidos los costos mensuales o los cargos basados en el uso, se facturan cada 30 días.

2.7 con 5 estrellas

La calificación general refleja el estado actual de la aplicación. Es un recuento de todas las reseñas de la aplicación pero con énfasis en las más recientes.

  • 5 con 5 estrellas
    49 % de las calificaciones con 5 estrellas
  • 4 con 5 estrellas
    20 % de las calificaciones con 4 estrellas
  • 3 con 5 estrellas
    9 % de las calificaciones con 3 estrellas
  • 2 con 5 estrellas
    6 % de las calificaciones con 2 estrellas
  • 1 con 5 estrellas
    17 % de las calificaciones con 1 estrellas

Reseñas más recientes

Warrior Goddess

Based on customer service. The app is NOT user friendly - because of the DIY nature of the product, the company does not offer installation or customization services hence you need to spend additional money aside from the $65 USD you already paid so a developer is needed. The slider is all over the place. I have requested to cancel the subscription and they replied that they will not refund me.

Respuesta del desarrollador

11 de enero de 2021

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWR team, and we have sent a reply to your email regarding your concern.

We truly appreciate your patience! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns, in the meantime.

VenniKettu.fi

It really isn't free per se. Because has a large permanent unremovable "Create your own Testimonial Slider - for Free" footer on all the testimonials unless you pay to remove it. Just a warning to all

Respuesta del desarrollador

7 de diciembre de 2020

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWr team, and have sent a reply to your email regarding your concern.

We truly appreciate your patience! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns, in the meantime.

Geneka. Alle Preise inkl. der gesetzlichen MwSt.

I like what this app promises, but when you install it it is full of bugs and is not responsive :( sad. Wish you to improve asap.

Respuesta del desarrollador

21 de mayo de 2020

Hi there,

So sorry this is happening for you!

Kindly contact us directly at support@powr.io detailing the e-mail address linked to your POWr account+weblinks with live POWr plugins installed so that we can have a look at them & provide you with the best suitable solution/workaround. Thank you very much for your feedback & patience.