Testimonials Slideshow | POWR

Testimonials Slideshow | POWR

par POWR.io

30% Off! Showcase reviews & testimonials slider or slideshow.

2.7 de 5 étoiles(35 avis)

Product Review Slideshows

Design beautiful, custom banner sliders & slideshows to showcase reviews and testimonials of your products, offers and events.

Interactive Banner Carousels

Get more sales with clickable images or buttons on your slideshow to take customers to different pages of your site.

Fully Customizeable Slideshow

Choose from 18 different transitions to make your testimonial slider banners standout!


À propos de Testimonials Slideshow | POWR

30% OFF YEARLY PLANS UNTIL CYBER MONDAY!

The easy way to build a custom testimonials slideshow for social proof to help boost sales.

  • Add scrolling banners with reviews, testimonials, photos, descriptions, thumbnails and YouTube and Vimeo videos.
  • Highlight your best product reviews for social proof.
  • Control looping, transitions between slides, transition speed, and auto-slide on your testimonial slideshow.
  • Auto-play video testimonials.
  • Highly customizable design: choose your slide layout, pick custom colors and fonts, adjust size, add borders, and more.
  • Supports text in any language.
  • Mobile responsive on any device.

Getting Started with POWR:

POWR is easy to install. Click on the ‘Add app’ button on this page to install the app. Create your Testimonial Slider, and add it to any page on your Shopify site.

Fast and Free Customer Support

If you have any questions or need help getting Testimonial Slider up and running, we’re here to help! Please visit our Help Center for tips, support, and answers to common questions.

S'intègre à

  • PayPal,
  • Vimeo,
  • YouTube,
  • Google Documents Viewer

Galerie de supports multimédias

Assistance

Tarifs

Free

Gratuit

  • 3 Testimonial Slides

Starter

$4.99 par mois

ou $4.49 par mois facturé à $53.89 une fois par an

  • Remove POWR Branding
  • 6 Testimonial Slides
  • Advanced Transitions
  • Custom Slide Speed

Pro

$11.99 par mois

ou $10.79 par mois facturé à $129.49 une fois par an

  • Remove POWR Branding
  • 10 Testimonial Slides
  • Advanced Transitions
  • Custom Slide Speed
  • Custom CSS & JS

Business

$79.99 par mois

ou $71.99 par mois facturé à $863.89 une fois par an

  • Remove POWR Branding
  • Unlimited Testimonial Slides
  • Advanced Transitions
  • Custom Slide Speed
  • + FREE Business Upgrade for All 50 POWR Apps

* Tous les frais sont facturés en USD.
** Les frais récurrents, y compris les frais mensuels ou les frais d'utilisation, sont facturés tous les 30 jours.

2.7 de 5 étoiles

La note globale correspond à l'état actuel de l'application. Elle comptabilise tous les avis sur l'application, mais priorise les plus récents.

  • 5 de 5 étoiles
    49 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 5 étoiles
  • 4 de 5 étoiles
    20 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 4 étoiles
  • 3 de 5 étoiles
    9 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 3 étoiles
  • 2 de 5 étoiles
    6 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 2 étoiles
  • 1 de 5 étoiles
    17 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 1 étoiles

Avis les plus récents

Warrior Goddess

Based on customer service. The app is NOT user friendly - because of the DIY nature of the product, the company does not offer installation or customization services hence you need to spend additional money aside from the $65 USD you already paid so a developer is needed. The slider is all over the place. I have requested to cancel the subscription and they replied that they will not refund me.

Réponse du développeur

11 janvier 2021

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWR team, and we have sent a reply to your email regarding your concern.

We truly appreciate your patience! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns, in the meantime.

VenniKettu.fi

It really isn't free per se. Because has a large permanent unremovable "Create your own Testimonial Slider - for Free" footer on all the testimonials unless you pay to remove it. Just a warning to all

Réponse du développeur

7 décembre 2020

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWr team, and have sent a reply to your email regarding your concern.

We truly appreciate your patience! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns, in the meantime.

Geneka. Alle Preise inkl. der gesetzlichen MwSt.

I like what this app promises, but when you install it it is full of bugs and is not responsive :( sad. Wish you to improve asap.

Réponse du développeur

21 mai 2020

Hi there,

So sorry this is happening for you!

Kindly contact us directly at support@powr.io detailing the e-mail address linked to your POWr account+weblinks with live POWr plugins installed so that we can have a look at them & provide you with the best suitable solution/workaround. Thank you very much for your feedback & patience.