Reseñas (702)

Calificación general
4,5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 75% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 16% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
31 de mayo de 2024

Richcarde M. provided great support. He took care of my issue within minutes. Thank you!

Vista Rustics
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando la aplicación
POWR.io respondió 2 de junio de 2024

Thanks a lot for the 5 stars, and glad to know you're loving the experience with our apps and support team😊️
It's customers like you that make our job wonderful!!!

7 de septiembre de 2023

Very helpful support! We needed to add a custom timer to a collection page and select products, and they assisted with updating the code to add the timer for our product launch. Would definitely recommend!

STOCKROOM
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
POWR.io respondió 9 de septiembre de 2023

Hi there,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.

2 de diciembre de 2023

Did everything we needed it to do and more

JazzyAnne.com
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
18 de febrero de 2022

This app is amazing! It helps our customer to tracked time so they could purchased advance for the holiday.

thespiritofchristmas
Canadá
Más de 6 años usando la aplicación
POWR.io respondió 18 de febrero de 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.

4 de abril de 2017

I really love this app -- It simultaneously acts as a reminder to our customers of upcoming holidays/events and creates a sense of urgency to purchase from us before time runs out. The customizing capabilities are ideal for any shop aesthetic. Definitely download!

Daddyogames
Estados Unidos
Más de 5 años usando la aplicación
13 de noviembre de 2018

I can't tell my experience yet. I will rate after one week of using it. I will rate in hopes of at a 5 star.

Jiana Deon
Estados Unidos
Casi 5 años usando la aplicación
10 de noviembre de 2014

Highly recommend this app.

POWr Countdown Timer is a super sleek looking, but uber simple app. It is highly customizable and allowed me to easily put a countdown timer where I need it to be.

Also, I having an issue with the way the Countdown Timer was displaying in my theme. I emailed their customer support and within an hour, they responded with a quick and easy solution.

Pet Pro Supply Co.
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
9 de noviembre de 2018

great app with great design and help me make a sense of urgency

Electronin
Canadá
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
31 de agosto de 2015

Great app. Simple and easy to work. very recommend.

Uniq Cafe
Tailandia
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
6 de enero de 2016

Great little add that adds so much, and free too!

Ultimate Modelling Products
Reino Unido
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación