POWR Countdown Timer | Banner

POWR Countdown Timer | Banner

Free plan available
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
697 reviews
111 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
111 reviews
May 14, 2019

l

Desîles Boutique
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 11, 2019

This app really adds a nice feeling to my website! Really Recommend it to everyone! It would be better if the premium selections were free.

Sunction
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited May 7, 2019

i used the app and i like it so far but it wont let me install unless i do a subscription... i dont know why also easy to navigate and use

MaxxAccessories
United States
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
May 3, 2019

Not bad app to use, gives good range of options on free trial. would recommend if you have low startup funds

trialrunz
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
Edited April 28, 2019

easy to use, simply to activate.
the interface is simple and very pretty
Just i don't like the fact that the rate is an obligation
i can't enjoy the app without make this damn preview

Albafica
France
Time spent using app: 21 minutes
Edited April 19, 2019

GREAT APP, I THINK IT SHOULD HEL US A LOT TO INCREASE OUR SALES, THANKS FOR ALL YOUR HELP AND HOPEFULLY WE WILL GET MORE CUSTOMERS

MQ Moda
Mexico
Time spent using app: 3 days
April 18, 2019

really good a little limited if u dont pay but is a good demo and helps you to choose what kind of plan you want

GiveUrStyle
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 9, 2019

amazinggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

KitchenChoices
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited April 8, 2019

ME GUSTA SU DESEMPEÑO LA RECOMINEDO Y VAMOS POR LAS VENTAS TIO QUE ESTA APLICACION ES LA MERA OSTIA

Juvenstore.com
Mexico
Time spent using app: 14 days
April 7, 2019

I used this app to help me count down to sale time. It is really easy to use and works so good even with a free plan. I like it.

Kids around
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Over 1 year