POWR Countdown Timer | Banner

POWR Countdown Timer | Banner

Free plan available
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
697 reviews
111 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
111 reviews
Edited October 4, 2018

I used the app and it does what it is meant to do. Unpolished UI but you can't complain it is free. I enjoyed the various customization options.

Lumber Projects
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited October 4, 2018

I used this application to help my shopify store engage with customers. Awesome, user friendly. The application installation is really fast. The set up is really easy!

Frenchies Goodies
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited October 2, 2018

It is really easy to set up to give you more sales. The app was is nice that it was free. It also gives you a lot of ways you can use the timer.

Northern Shopping
United States
Time spent using app: 38 minutes
October 1, 2018

Exellan just wish i could put it on the side of the product but other than that it is perfect were customizable specialy becouse it is free!

RilsShop
Slovenia
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
Edited September 29, 2018

Great app! it was overall easy to maneuver and i thought it was similar to one i had used before. I will see how it ends up going! ok

Home Fashino New Arrivals
Thailand
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited September 28, 2018

Simple to create and use. Wish there was a border all the way around the timer. That may make it show better.
David

Things Un-Limited
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
September 26, 2018

I was looking an app something like this and finally today came across with this. Its very easy to install. Lets see now its performance.

Souqdealz
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 10 days
September 25, 2018

I used this app to create urgency and was very user friendly!
I think this will definitely help increase my conversions

Good For You Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
September 25, 2018

Quick and easy , we will see what happens, seems that its pretty easy to work with and you can adjust it a lot

SEALION OFFICIAL
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited September 25, 2018

Just installed with a countdown on Halloween with 9 days to go, lets see if the sales are improved! Easy to install and customize and change colors to match my style on my store

Now Thats on Trend
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 hour