Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales by creating urgency through countdown timers. It's praised for its easy installation, customization, and user-friendly interface. Features such as custom designs and flexible placement on the site are highlighted. The app is particularly effective on product pages and for promoting flash sales. Merchants commend the responsive customer support and the functionality of the free version. Reports of increased conversion rates and sales without website slowdowns are common.

September 25, 2018

SEEMS SIMPLE TO USE AND GETS THE JOB DONE. I clicked this survey button on accident and I'm afraid that if i exit out now it will not save the install.

SUPERFICIAL
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 14, 2020

Amazing App I highly recommend! I have an upcoming Black Friday Sale and this app was so easy to use.

Rjostylez
Canada
About 1 year using the app
October 1, 2018

Great app. Does the job I need it to do. I don't really have anything else to say about it, but I'm trying to reach the minimum characters.

LunchandBox
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 22, 2018

I used this app for the Black Friday SALE on my online shop and I found it really great! Easy to use and effective. Thank YOU!

Addestramento del Cavallo Sportivo
Italy
About 1 year using the app
January 14, 2017

Easy set up and looks great on my store

Myhobbymania
Mexico
About 1 year using the app
February 28, 2019

I used this app,Great app,easy to setting and Free plan,I like only Free,I would like to give 5stars,
Thank You.
http;//sphb.online

Sphb
France
About 1 year using the app
April 7, 2019

Love using this app. Gets customers to hurry and make that decision and buy now! This app makes it easy to set up and has another option to buy a premium upgrade.

DiffuseYourHealth
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 19, 2016

Very easy to understand ,, fast and to the point

Dottee
United States
12 months using the app
April 25, 2019

i used this app, it easy and helpful for my shopify. Client can see time and they will action to buy my product

Tradingshop
United States
12 months using the app
October 30, 2018

I used this app to help drive sales, so far it seems ok! Thanks it was simple and easy to install and now I am waiting to see if it works!

Hair Crush Couture
United States
11 months using the app