Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 79 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
2 mars 2023

POWR: FAQ Page is great in theory. I have two problems with this app as a whole.
There is no styling that is easily customizable. Which is the lesser of the two issues I have.

In our e-com store we have over 25,000 SKUs, I say this to emphasize SPEED IS EVERYTHING. This app takes a solid 45-80 seconds to load. It is unacceptable.

The Trailer Parts Outlet
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
POWR.io a répondu 2 mars 2023

Hi there!

Thank you so much for your honest feedback.
Our apps are Iframes and unfortunately cannot load before all Shopif's scripts, whcih mich cause this dealy in loading. However we will continue to work on load speed improvement further.

We would love to improve our apps to serve you better!

4 janvier 2017

Totally rubbish! wasted money! No Support! The app slow down my site by 6 sec!!!
And finally the app not working!!!

Softelectronics
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
26 avril 2020

DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP!
I have used the paid subscription and i completely regret that i have installed this buggy app.

1. After a while the FAQ stopped appearing on my product pages
2. Some product pages where DESTROYED by the app: images didnt show up, texts didnt show up, old product descriptions showed up
3. FAQ has a long loading time
4. Didnt find my products to automatically install the faq (after i tried to install the FAQs again after it messed up everything before)

I CAN NOT RECOMMEND THIS APP!!!

MYPETPORTRAIT
Allemagne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 mai 2020

Péssimo, Péssimo, Péssimo. Perca de tempo horrível não baixe não presta.
App não permite editar as perguntas frequentes

Master Crossfit
Brésil
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
POWR.io a répondu 19 mai 2020

Hi there,

Thanks for writing in and so sorry for the issue.
Our app is allowing to redact FAQ questions.
Please emails us on support@powr.io and we will be happy to to sort this problem out for you.

23 février 2016

This app has the potential to be very good but at present its poor. Visually it looks nice on the webpage but it is full of bugs. Question alignment is completely off, sub headings not possible, and it is very often impossible to save changes leading to a lot of lost time and work. Support are polite but take a while to get back and haven't been able to come up with any solutions. Avoid.

Muebles2go
Colombie
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
24 septembre 2021

there is a lot of other apps where its possible to make an faq without having to advertise the company behind the app

Palfie
Danemark
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
POWR.io a répondu 24 septembre 2021

Hi there!

So sorry this is happening to you.

Kindly note that after upgrading to a paid feature, the POWR logo will be removed from your plugin automatically.

If you already have a paid plan with us and still seeing the POWR logo, We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWR team, and have sent a reply to your email regarding your concern.

19 avril 2019

Horrível a marca da empresa no meio do FAQ, retira total credibilidade do FAQ do site, não recomendo. Perdi tempo configurando em português, na hora de exibir, aparece uma propagando faq toda em inglês.

Calango Brasil
Brésil
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
POWR.io a répondu 19 avril 2019

Hey Calango Brasil,

Desculpe pelo logotipo e texto em inglês!

Como somos uma pequena startup de São Francisco, nosso logo aparece em inglês. Você pode remover o nosso logotipo e textos no Plano Starter do seu App FAQ.

Todos os aplicativos no plano gratuito exibirão o logotipo da POWr e os textos.

Grato,
Equipe de suporte da POWr.

16 janvier 2023

says free but u can only add 5 questions, totally useless, not easy to use and doesn't indicate that you ahve to pay

Pli-Pro
Espagne
8 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
POWR.io a répondu 16 janvier 2023

Hi there,

Thanks you so much for your review.
Our free version is limited for 5 questions, that is correct. Unfortunately, more questions will increase our server workloads.
We will be happy to help if you faced any other issues in using our app.

29 juillet 2020

Aplicativo diz ter plano gratuito e é verdade, mas é um plano inutil. Possui um gigantesco accordion dizendo sobre eles, então se vc vai fazer um FAQ, vc só pode colocar 5 perguntas e a sexta é um accordion só deles! Nem de graça quero isso

PRESENTE MODERNO
Brésil
3 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
POWR.io a répondu 25 août 2020

Hi there,

So sorry if the free features you can access isn't enough for your needs! I have submitted this as a feedback over to our Content/Product team and hopefully be able to improve our features and pricing in our future plugin upgrades.

For now, what I can offer you is a 30 days free trial of any paid plan of your choice, can be Business plan so you can try it out and explore the app's features. I'll also be happy to give you a 50% discount off on any yearly paid plan. If you're interested, kindly reach out to us at support@powr.io. Looking forward to your email!