Avis (235)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 80 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 mars 2016

Super easy navigation and integration!

Flex Fuel
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
13 octobre 2018

Good plugin, easy to setup but it's only an iframe put in a shopify page that cause long loading time. When you open you page you won't see the FAQ until the iframe is loaded...not a very good solution.

Monkey Bidouille
France
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 février 2016

Still trying to figure it out but looks good so far

Snuggbugg
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 juin 2021

The look of the faq is lovely and i like it very much,also is super easy to build and publish. the problem is that its taking a few seconds to upload on the page. and we all know how much this can affect a customer's choice to leave the page or even worst the website. For this reason i'm not sure whether to keep the app or not. we'll see.

black sanctuary
Italie
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
POWR.io a répondu 25 juin 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. Our product team will take a look into it and probably will include it in our roadmap. We are more than happy to improve our apps to serve you better.

Modifié le 1 décembre 2016

ok app, the free version is good if you only want a few menus but to costly if you want to add more than 5 or 10 menus, there are other apps that are cheaper and let you put an unlimited amount of menus, the only thing this app has going for it is that the menus look pretty.

Nubanana
États-Unis
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 28 janvier 2019

I want to recommend this app to all users. its really save my time. I love this app. Please use it. Thanks

Fashina Jewellery
Royaume-Uni
Environ 20 heures d’utilisation de l’application
19 juillet 2019

I wanted an FAQ page(s) for my customers. I wasn't able to change the shipping days though. I will check for assistance.

4 Seasons Shopping
États-Unis
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
POWR.io a répondu 20 juillet 2019

Hello, thank you for your review. Please reach out to our POWr support team so that we can further assist you with the issue that you're having with the FAQ app!