POWR: FAQ & Help Center , 233 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 79 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 december 2018

The FAQ app by POWr is user-friendly and does everything most store owners will need for a comprehensive and easy to arrange FAQ section on their e-commerce website. It is easy to install and set up.

Nomad Genie
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
10 november 2018

The FAQ pages are super easy to set up and install on my page, and the design is lovely. I highly recommend!

Voideine
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
24 oktober 2018

Really nice app, it makes your shop more professional with and better design.
Really easy to use. Enjoyed it tank you !

Smoket
Frankrike
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
6 oktober 2018

Simple to use. Easy to customize. Does exactly what I wanted. If you want to add an FAQ section to your site you can't go wrong with this. And it's free!

ShopActivewear.com
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
9 april 2018

Easy to use and install, fully customisable!

Cleverbuydesign
Nederländerna
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
18 januari 2017

Great tool! check out zienaeyewear.com and see it in action!

Ziena Eyewear
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
25 januari 2021

I love this app. It makes the setup much easier for me. This app is very detailed and easy to use. This app provides me with useful FAQs that I do not need to come up with.

Fuego Fitt
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
21 augusti 2019

bien pratique pour quelques questions aposer sur le site , facile a utiliser , juste la publicité de l'application a essayer de faire enlever sinon c'est pas mal

Wicki
Frankrike
Mer än ett år användning av appen
9 september 2016

POWr was incredibly easy to add to our http://wodbottom.com store where we sell silicone wedding rings, knee sleeves, floss band, and sports headbands. We were able to take the top questions people have about our sports wedding bands and answer them right on the product page.

Wodbottom
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
31 oktober 2018

I used this this app to build a better FAQ page tp website. Very easy to use and efficient. Loved my result!

Mirror Mirror
Sverige
Mer än ett år användning av appen