Recensioner (234)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 79 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
27 oktober 2018

So far I love this app. It is very user friendly, and works exactly as expected. I hope it is truly free!

DAOSbiz
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
10 mars 2017

Love this app! Really easy to use.

Velvethead
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
4 januari 2017

Totally rubbish! wasted money! No Support! The app slow down my site by 6 sec!!!
And finally the app not working!!!

Softelectronics
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
17 oktober 2018

Just started using the app and we love it! Super simple to incorporate and it looks great! Definitely recommend

ViableStraw
Kanada
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 17 oktober 2018

I use this app to help me to provide more information to my clients..This app is very easy to handle, very quick to install, and easy to used.. Its perfect ...Antonis for Nicosia, Cyprus

WhataTea
Cypern
12 månader användning av appen
24 september 2018

Very clean, straightforward and easy to use. I love how it automatically installs on the top/bottom of your page but also gives you the option to manually install exactly where you'd like it.

BlessU.Media
Kanada
12 månader användning av appen
13 november 2018

Great app! Easy to use very with a very friendly interface. I built a beautiful FAQ with less than 15 minutes.

FASHION BOOM SHOP
Luxemburg
12 månader användning av appen
4 oktober 2018

Excellent app to create a FAQ. Some forget to create an FAQ, but if you need it this app is easy to setup and configure!

GoodsByAdrian
Kanada
11 månader användning av appen
5 januari 2019

I really like how it is so easy to use, as well as making it accessible for my customers to build trust with me over m products.

From Bottom Up
USA
11 månader användning av appen
27 maj 2017

Simple to install and tons of options for customizing the interface.

Thanks powr for a fantastic pre built FAQ. Would highly recommend this to anyone needing a effective FAQ page.

Staypoollizer
USA
11 månader användning av appen