POWR: FAQs | Help Center , 233 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 79 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 mars 2023

POWR: FAQ Page is great in theory. I have two problems with this app as a whole.
There is no styling that is easily customizable. Which is the lesser of the two issues I have.

In our e-com store we have over 25,000 SKUs, I say this to emphasize SPEED IS EVERYTHING. This app takes a solid 45-80 seconds to load. It is unacceptable.

The Trailer Parts Outlet
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
POWR.io svarade 2 mars 2023

Hi there!

Thank you so much for your honest feedback.
Our apps are Iframes and unfortunately cannot load before all Shopif's scripts, whcih mich cause this dealy in loading. However we will continue to work on load speed improvement further.

We would love to improve our apps to serve you better!

4 januari 2017

Totally rubbish! wasted money! No Support! The app slow down my site by 6 sec!!!
And finally the app not working!!!

Softelectronics
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
26 april 2020

DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP!
I have used the paid subscription and i completely regret that i have installed this buggy app.

1. After a while the FAQ stopped appearing on my product pages
2. Some product pages where DESTROYED by the app: images didnt show up, texts didnt show up, old product descriptions showed up
3. FAQ has a long loading time
4. Didnt find my products to automatically install the faq (after i tried to install the FAQs again after it messed up everything before)

I CAN NOT RECOMMEND THIS APP!!!

MYPETPORTRAIT
Tyskland
3 månader användning av appen
18 maj 2020

Péssimo, Péssimo, Péssimo. Perca de tempo horrível não baixe não presta.
App não permite editar as perguntas frequentes

Master Crossfit
Brasilien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
POWR.io svarade 19 maj 2020

Hi there,

Thanks for writing in and so sorry for the issue.
Our app is allowing to redact FAQ questions.
Please emails us on support@powr.io and we will be happy to to sort this problem out for you.

23 februari 2016

This app has the potential to be very good but at present its poor. Visually it looks nice on the webpage but it is full of bugs. Question alignment is completely off, sub headings not possible, and it is very often impossible to save changes leading to a lot of lost time and work. Support are polite but take a while to get back and haven't been able to come up with any solutions. Avoid.

Muebles2go
Colombia
2 dagar användning av appen
24 september 2021

there is a lot of other apps where its possible to make an faq without having to advertise the company behind the app

Palfie
Danmark
2 dagar användning av appen
POWR.io svarade 24 september 2021

Hi there!

So sorry this is happening to you.

Kindly note that after upgrading to a paid feature, the POWR logo will be removed from your plugin automatically.

If you already have a paid plan with us and still seeing the POWR logo, We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWR team, and have sent a reply to your email regarding your concern.

19 april 2019

Horrível a marca da empresa no meio do FAQ, retira total credibilidade do FAQ do site, não recomendo. Perdi tempo configurando em português, na hora de exibir, aparece uma propagando faq toda em inglês.

Calango Brasil
Brasilien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
POWR.io svarade 19 april 2019

Hey Calango Brasil,

Desculpe pelo logotipo e texto em inglês!

Como somos uma pequena startup de São Francisco, nosso logo aparece em inglês. Você pode remover o nosso logotipo e textos no Plano Starter do seu App FAQ.

Todos os aplicativos no plano gratuito exibirão o logotipo da POWr e os textos.

Grato,
Equipe de suporte da POWr.

16 januari 2023

says free but u can only add 5 questions, totally useless, not easy to use and doesn't indicate that you ahve to pay

Pli-Pro
Spanien
8 minuter användning av appen
POWR.io svarade 16 januari 2023

Hi there,

Thanks you so much for your review.
Our free version is limited for 5 questions, that is correct. Unfortunately, more questions will increase our server workloads.
We will be happy to help if you faced any other issues in using our app.

29 juli 2020

Aplicativo diz ter plano gratuito e é verdade, mas é um plano inutil. Possui um gigantesco accordion dizendo sobre eles, então se vc vai fazer um FAQ, vc só pode colocar 5 perguntas e a sexta é um accordion só deles! Nem de graça quero isso

PRESENTE MODERNO
Brasilien
3 minuter användning av appen
POWR.io svarade 25 augusti 2020

Hi there,

So sorry if the free features you can access isn't enough for your needs! I have submitted this as a feedback over to our Content/Product team and hopefully be able to improve our features and pricing in our future plugin upgrades.

For now, what I can offer you is a 30 days free trial of any paid plan of your choice, can be Business plan so you can try it out and explore the app's features. I'll also be happy to give you a 50% discount off on any yearly paid plan. If you're interested, kindly reach out to us at support@powr.io. Looking forward to your email!