POWR: FAQs | Help Center , 233 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 79 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 12 oktober 2018

The app worked as needed! Pretty self-explanatory to be honest. It's pretty customization as well, don't waste your money on a paid app!

CBD Extract
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
3 januari 2018

Easy to install and set up. I was hoping to step up my FAQ page a bit. This looks very professional. I know there is a way to set up this feature in the code without paying for an app. However, I'm not that tech savvy. It may be worth it to pay someone to set up vs having to pay $4.99 a month. I know it's not much, but it adds up to $60 a year.

www.wicked-good.co
Wicked Good creates handcrafted unique fragrances that embrace the centuries-old craft of bourbon perfumeries but with a bold, modern sensibility and a touch of whimsical magic. #SmellWickedGood

Wicked Good Perfume
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
21 augusti 2019

bien pratique pour quelques questions aposer sur le site , facile a utiliser , juste la publicité de l'application a essayer de faire enlever sinon c'est pas mal

Wicki
Frankrike
Mer än ett år användning av appen
18 december 2018

Excellent can perform exactly what I wanted! It would be much better if it were totally free but it works for what I need it

Fajas Colombianas Shapewear
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
31 oktober 2018

I'm completely new to e-commerce and this app has taken the mystery out of creating this part of my website! I would like to be able to have a bit more flexibility in the placement of this section on my site but it still works quite well!

Ozark38
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 4 maj 2017

The app works fine but what really bothers me is that they market it as being free but the free version includes a question in your FAQ that says "What is POWr?" that looks exactly like your other questions. A freaking question inside your FAQ!! Who in their right mind would let a question like that to remain "disguised" in your FAQ if you take your website seriously. A question like that is hugely confusing for clients, specially if your website runs in a non english speaking country like mine, and leaves a big impression that you simple do not care about it.

My suggestion for POWr is for them to find a more elegant and fair solution to put their logo on the free version. A solution that doesn't confuse or mislead the user's clients. Or simply stop offering a free version.

----------

EDIT (04/05/17):
Powr contacted us and offered a solution that suited us.
Although the problem mentioned above remains in the free version I'll reconsider my rating.

Coronel Palheta Coffee Hunters
Brasilien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
10 november 2016

So far so good, time saving and goods looking ad ons

Fat Freeze Belts
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
7 juni 2022

Molto buona l app, ma non utilizzate il traduttore automatico di Google perché va a modificare il testo in modo anomalo, per il resto perfetta!!

Errer
Italien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
POWR.io svarade 7 juni 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback! Rest assured that all of these are being forwarded to our engineers as they continuously update our plugins and hopefully, will consider adding this to our roadmap.

19 december 2018

I loved working with the app, it would be nice if you could customise the fields a bit more. Also as someone new to drop shipping, it would have been nice if you had a templates for different types of stores, otherwise it was fantastic. Will definitely be purchasing the pro version.

Charming Unicorn
Sydafrika
10 månader användning av appen
7 oktober 2022

very good and easy. all is effetive way to make things easy so i got this plattform i am so happy and hopefull new updates i will be able to use .

biswas
Kanada
8 månader användning av appen
POWR.io svarade 7 oktober 2022

Thanks a lot for you feedback!
If there's anything we can do to make your experience even better, please don't hesitate to reach out anytime at support@powr.io and we'll get back to you right away ;)