Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 79 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
30 november 2023

App is easy to use and great customer service.

Purple Heart Design
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
3 januari 2024

Customer service is amazing and helps you whenever they can! The app also has a ton of great features.

Kayla Kowalski Nutrition VIP
USA
Ungefär 21 timmar användning av appen
7 november 2023

Muito bom! Excelente suporte!

Kasa Dos Utensílios
Brasilien
16 dagar användning av appen
17 augusti 2023

Great service and for free! Very good customer service, lots and lots of designs to choose from. Recommended!

HipSit™
Israel
3 månader användning av appen
POWR.io svarade 21 augusti 2023

Thank you for your feedback, and glad to know you're loving our apps😁️😃️
It's customers like you that make our job wonderful!!!

29 april 2023

Been using the Power apps for years and will continue to do so! Comprehensive, user friendly (no code required, but available if desired) and efficient. The customer service is also top notch.

Goddess Glam Custom Competition Suits
USA
3 månader användning av appen
POWR.io svarade 30 april 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback🤩️ It's always a pleasure to read such nice words reflecting your experience with us.
You're always welcome to contact us again anytime for any questions, concerns or suggestions!

12 december 2023

top

Nine Worths
Frankrike
27 minuter användning av appen
10 juli 2023

Very very Helpful !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ZANA
Brasilien
4 månader användning av appen
POWR.io svarade 12 juli 2023

Thank you so much for the 5 stars!!!😃️

Redigerat 28 oktober 2022

POWr made this app very simple and clear- perfect for our website FAQ's. Good for a newbie like myself. Customer service superb!

Studio Gear Cosmetics
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
27 mars 2017

This app is great - we use it for our 'Tips and Flips' pancake tips faq page

The Little Pancake Company
Storbritannien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 28 september 2018

The best app to create a dropdown FAQ !!!!!!
Very clear guidelines and easy to work with.
RATE 5/5.

YourPinShop
Nederländerna
Mer än 4 år användning av appen