Rezensionen (1.419)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 83 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 13. Juni 2024

Richcarde did solve my problem about not seeing my forms when I logged into Power. But I could access my forms from Shopify. The form builder app does let us create useful forms for our application. It provides a Mailchimp and Google Sheets interface too.

Saluting America's Band Directors project
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
8. Mai 2024

I've been using this Form Builder since 2016 and it just keeps getting better. They are current with adding new features to constantly improve, and the customer support is quick and helpful, Mithsou was a pleasure to work with and answered all my recent questions. Definitely recommend!

Comp Lyfe
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 8 jahre mit der App
POWR.io hat geantwortet 9. Mai 2024

Thank you for your feedback, and glad to know you're loving our apps and enjoyed the experience with our support team!
It's customers like you that make our job wonderful💙️

16. Mai 2024

Working great for years and the tech support is great! Richcarde has helped me solved the integration issue within 2 minutes. Great company and great people to work with.

OMNI12
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
5. Juni 2024

Effective and useful, works better than other forms I've tried on our site. clean and straightforward. Support is attentive and competent.

Pacey MedTech
Kanada
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
19. Mai 2024

Thank you for sorting out our issue once again-great, fast prompt reply and assistance.
Jamilya was very professional.

ABAVAS vīna darītava
Lettland
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
23. April 2024

Quick and responsive support! We were having a problem with one of our forms, and Richcarde got it sorted out in 10 minutes with one email.

Feels So Good
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
6. März 2024

We needed help installing the two different forms we had created in the app. Customer support was quick to help us out. They had the forms up on our website extremely fast! Great app and great customer service!

Matuska Taxidermy Supply Company
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
POWR.io hat geantwortet 7. März 2024

Thanks a lot for the feedback. Super glad we were able to assist as expected as you're enjoying the app💙️
You can stay assured that we will keep doing our best so you can always have the best experience possible with us!!!

3. Mai 2024

Easy to use, Quick support with quick effective solutions. Very few bugs. Thanks, POWR support team!

Café de Monteverde
Costa Rica
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
6. Mai 2024

very helpful support and I'm happy with the way the form works.

Amanda Sage Collection
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 9 jahre mit der App
25. April 2024

The app is great for the most part and any issues that arise can be brought to the support team. I have been helped by excellent team members of POWR such as Arlyne and Richcarde M.

My only complaint is that I have ran into a few different issues with a larger form, which is expected due to the complexity, and said issues tend to arise without user changes being the root cause.

Overall one of the better products on the market (due in part to their excellent support team).

TurkstraLumberLtd
Kanada
8 monate mit der App
POWR.io hat geantwortet 26. April 2024

Thank you so much for such wonderdul feedback🤩️ It's always a pleasure to read such nice words reflecting your experience with both the app and our support team.

It's always a pleasure to assist and make sure you're having the best experience possible with our apps. You're welcome to contact us again anytime for any questions, concerns or suggestions!