Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 83 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 13 juin 2019

I used this app to add register form, it helps a lot. Basically, it achieves all basic function I'd like to put, while It'd be better if we could designate how the form inserted in the page. In addition, a redirection can be added during the element adding, such as, the quantity choice shows out when the image chosen.

LEVEL8
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 janvier 2019

Can be clunky to add to your site at times. Other than that this is a great app for creating forms - the recaptcha functionality makes things a lot easier.

prima
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 novembre 2018

I used it to instal a agenda for jewelry party's. Easy setup, changeable look. 2 way setup possibility. No logo's

Glowws
Pays-Bas
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 16 octobre 2018

great app, they really seem to understand what is needed. wish they wouldn't limit form submissions tho.

Los Reyes Tires 2
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 novembre 2016

Great app for form building, however a little pricey to have the logo taken off

Same Thread Apparel
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 août 2016

Works just like it should. Your better off paying for the premium account and having access to all of the features.

Dreamangels Net
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 février 2019

Easy to use. Have used before and use for customer to complete a wholesale application form. No issues.

i Create Art Kit
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 18 septembre 2017

installed, plugged in and used that afternoon!! I now have the ability to capture lead details. Only using the free version so far

Allthebestcards
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 17 février 2017

Super easy form builder and quick code to paste on your page.
The form loading could be made a bit more faster.
Easy customization.

Carryyourbottle
Inde
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 mars 2016

I would definitely recommend this to other Shopify users. Very easy to do, easy to style and easy to input information. Upgrading is very reasonably priced as well.

Woodchuckusa
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application