Recensioni (1.422)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 10% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 marzo 2019

This is the worst app I've used on shopify as I had to recreate my form three times because it kept getting stuck for any changes to publish. You make a change and it doesn't take, you make another change and it stops working altogether. You try to delete it and it just spins in a circle. How it has so many reviews in the positive... #FakeNew Deleting it right now!

Badass Running Company
Stati Uniti
Circa 4 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 16 ottobre 2018

Frustrating, customer service impossible to reach. Had to redo form 3 times and it would not publish or save and wasted so much of my time. I do not recommend this app at all!

Fleet Shield
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
30 agosto 2017

Espantoso!, Luego de haber comprado el plan PRO, resulta que al instalar un segundo "plugin" tengo que volver a pagar el plan.
Si quiero cambiar el formulario por ejemplo a un mini blog no puedo!
Very Sad.

Alien Store Uy
Uruguay
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
13 febbraio 2019

It's not free! after you spend hours building the forms you notice a pricing at the top and then you find out that it's only free for 25 submissions and for basic capabilities only. Then you delete the app but you find out that you also have to remove your account from another website somewhere hidden in the settings of that website. By this time you would have wasted many hours and been charged at least once for nothing. So just don't.

Hang and Display
Australia
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
9 febbraio 2015

So broken. So so broken. Tried to initially install the app three times and received the error "this element could not be loaded". Then I visited the site and it said the app was installed so I attempted to open the app through my site and got the same error twice. Then I tried to use the report a bug feature on their website and got the same error! I finally tried to just use the code from their page to create a form on my own. Well not only did it sometimes show two forms but sometimes it would show one form and the same error above it! Nope....nope....nope....

Hammers and Heels
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
19 febbraio 2020

Non-refundable monthly updgrades

I must have signed up for the pro version thinking it would meet my needs, within 20 minutes i decided it wouldn't and uninstalled the app.

turns out as per section 9.1 of their terms and conditions, a monthly upgrade is non refundable so they charged me for the full month anyway.

tried to speak to support about because i thought it was a reasonable request to get it refunded but was denied. would have been nice for them to clearly say non-refundable up front and center vs. burying it in the T&C.

Ivey Student Leadership Conference
Canada
12 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
12 settembre 2019

$79 a month lol that's actually insane....................................................................

Fitlete Athletica
Canada
12 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 12 settembre 2019

Hey there!

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. I would love to chat with you to see how we can provide more value for what's offer. This currently allows access to 60+ apps at that rate. Feel free to reach back to POWr support directly and we can answer any questions you may have. -Waylon W | Customer Success

11 ottobre 2016

It is not free as it claims to be. The free version is so limited that it is simply not worth the while to build a form and be faced with tonnes of restrictions.

Eliquidboutique
Regno Unito
1 minuto di utilizzo dell’app