Recensioni (1.423)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 10% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
21 agosto 2023

The free plan is a complete waste of time. The next tier up offers some functionality - but nothing near what a basic free form plugin would normally offer. So you get funneled upward into an increasingly expensive plan with a very well hidden pathway to cancel. Frustrating and doesn't offer value for money.

Marketplace Supplies
Australia
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 22 agosto 2023

Hi there!

So sorry to hear about your experience with the app.

Kindly contact us directly at support@powr.io detailing the e-mail address linked to your POWR account+weblinks with live POWr plugins installed so that we can look into the issues for you and come up with a relevant solution and/or workaround.

Thank you very much for your detailed feedback&patience.

12 gennaio 2017

Useless eCommerce plugin. The sales price calculation isn't working as it should be in the eCommerce business. The app is adding the sales price to the option price instead of replacing the sales price with the option price. The features are very minimal. Good idea but needs a lot of improvements

Symbiopathic
Canada
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
13 febbraio 2015

Nice app, easy to use... if it worked.

Unlike a different reviewer, I was able to easily install the app, and embed the shortcode in my page. The form builder wizard works well, and easily. A decent amount of customization available for a free app as well.

Sadly, the actual form itself only loads one out of maybe 5 times attempted. I can sit there and refresh the page, and it won't load, won't load... and then it does. And then it doesn't.

I'd happily pay for this app if it worked, but I don't imagine that the paid version functions differently.

I'll also happily modify my review and rating if these issues get resolved.

MI RootsWear
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 16 maggio 2019

It's a bit glitchy - I have to refresh the page in order for the options to show up, but all in all i's a fine app - easy to use.

MGF | Trucking
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 16 maggio 2019

Hi! Thanks for your review! We'd love to solve this for you and make your experience with our app better. So we can proceed, kindly send us an email to support@powr.io with the following information:
-Email address associated with your POWr account;
-Exact website URL where the app is published;
-A brief description of the issue you're experiencing. A screenshot or a video capture (if applicable) will be a great help too.

Looking forward to your email. Take care!

-Rea from POWr Support

Data modifica: 26 febbraio 2019

Its not what it used to be.It has a error bug before you review form. It doesnt show you final. You must publish the review.

GLX HELMETS
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 dicembre 2018

I liked what I saw for the features of this app and checked out the page before installing. NOWHERE did I see that this app had any other paid plans available. Only after installing and trying to create my first form did I come to find out that any advanced feature that was listed as FREE on the app page, is actually part of the PAID plan. Feel like I was duped. Not a happy customer.

SimplyNAS
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
27 ottobre 2022

This app had some great features, but ultimately didn't help us with variables in merchant billing. Also, most importantly, the loading speed is significantly slow. Are there any ways around this?

Zack's by the Beach
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 27 ottobre 2022

Hi there!

So sorry this is happening to you.

Kindly contact us directly at support@powr.io detailing the e-mail address linked to your POWr account+weblinks with live POWr plugins installed so that we can look into the issues for you and come up with a relevant solution and/or workaround. Thank you very much for your detailed feedback&patience.

26 dicembre 2021

It seems like it could be a great app, but there are several apparent bugs that make me uneasy about how well this app will actually work. The autoresponder feature seems neat, but I've tried sending a test email to multiple email addresses and have yet to receive the actual test email. So I filled out the form I created (which should trigger this autoresponder email), and I STILL didn't get the email! This is pretty frustrating.
Additionally, while creating the form, I had to refresh my browser multiple times while editing text sizes. I am not sure why this kept occurring, but it was extremely frustrating to have to refresh constantly to do such a simple thing. My web browser is up to date and this app is the only one I'm having issues with. Hopefully the developer can assist with a solution so I don't have to search for another functional form builder, again...

Modern Merrigold Wholesale
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 26 dicembre 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback and we are very sorry to hear about your experience with our app.

Our support team has reached out to you directly on your email. In case you did not receive it. Please send us an email at support@powr.io and we'll be more than glad to help and answer all the questions that you may have. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused.

7 gennaio 2020

Misleading. I Googled adding a job application to my site. The top 3 results were for this app. It even directs you to a page that, in detail, shows how to achieve. Once downloaded, there is no Job Application plugin as it indicates. I already have the application I created and just need to post it.

Black Lava Vape
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 8 gennaio 2020

Dear Sean,

So sorry this is happening for you!

I've just visited your website: https://www.blacklavavape.com/ which has got 2 live POWr plugins installed in there that are working just fine. Kindly write to support@powr.io directly and specify which ones you are having issues in particular. Moreover, please feel free to send any screenshots/videos of them.

Kind regards.

8 settembre 2017

NO SE QUIERE AGREGAR A MI TIENDA SHOPIFY.

Tlaimatkitec
Messico
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app