评论 (1,423)

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 83% 的评分是 5 星
  • 10% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2017年1月12日

Useless eCommerce plugin. The sales price calculation isn't working as it should be in the eCommerce business. The app is adding the sales price to the option price instead of replacing the sales price with the option price. The features are very minimal. Good idea but needs a lot of improvements

Symbiopathic
加拿大
4年多 人在使用应用
2015年2月13日

Nice app, easy to use... if it worked.

Unlike a different reviewer, I was able to easily install the app, and embed the shortcode in my page. The form builder wizard works well, and easily. A decent amount of customization available for a free app as well.

Sadly, the actual form itself only loads one out of maybe 5 times attempted. I can sit there and refresh the page, and it won't load, won't load... and then it does. And then it doesn't.

I'd happily pay for this app if it worked, but I don't imagine that the paid version functions differently.

I'll also happily modify my review and rating if these issues get resolved.

MI RootsWear
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2019年5月16日

It's a bit glitchy - I have to refresh the page in order for the options to show up, but all in all i's a fine app - easy to use.

MGF | Trucking
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
POWR.io已回复 2019年5月16日

Hi! Thanks for your review! We'd love to solve this for you and make your experience with our app better. So we can proceed, kindly send us an email to support@powr.io with the following information:
-Email address associated with your POWr account;
-Exact website URL where the app is published;
-A brief description of the issue you're experiencing. A screenshot or a video capture (if applicable) will be a great help too.

Looking forward to your email. Take care!

-Rea from POWr Support

编辑时间:2019年2月26日

Its not what it used to be.It has a error bug before you review form. It doesnt show you final. You must publish the review.

GLX HELMETS
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
2018年12月10日

I liked what I saw for the features of this app and checked out the page before installing. NOWHERE did I see that this app had any other paid plans available. Only after installing and trying to create my first form did I come to find out that any advanced feature that was listed as FREE on the app page, is actually part of the PAID plan. Feel like I was duped. Not a happy customer.

SimplyNAS
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2022年10月27日

This app had some great features, but ultimately didn't help us with variables in merchant billing. Also, most importantly, the loading speed is significantly slow. Are there any ways around this?

Zack's by the Beach
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
POWR.io已回复 2022年10月27日

Hi there!

So sorry this is happening to you.

Kindly contact us directly at support@powr.io detailing the e-mail address linked to your POWr account+weblinks with live POWr plugins installed so that we can look into the issues for you and come up with a relevant solution and/or workaround. Thank you very much for your detailed feedback&patience.

2021年12月26日

It seems like it could be a great app, but there are several apparent bugs that make me uneasy about how well this app will actually work. The autoresponder feature seems neat, but I've tried sending a test email to multiple email addresses and have yet to receive the actual test email. So I filled out the form I created (which should trigger this autoresponder email), and I STILL didn't get the email! This is pretty frustrating.
Additionally, while creating the form, I had to refresh my browser multiple times while editing text sizes. I am not sure why this kept occurring, but it was extremely frustrating to have to refresh constantly to do such a simple thing. My web browser is up to date and this app is the only one I'm having issues with. Hopefully the developer can assist with a solution so I don't have to search for another functional form builder, again...

Modern Merrigold Wholesale
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
POWR.io已回复 2021年12月26日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback and we are very sorry to hear about your experience with our app.

Our support team has reached out to you directly on your email. In case you did not receive it. Please send us an email at support@powr.io and we'll be more than glad to help and answer all the questions that you may have. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused.

2020年1月7日

Misleading. I Googled adding a job application to my site. The top 3 results were for this app. It even directs you to a page that, in detail, shows how to achieve. Once downloaded, there is no Job Application plugin as it indicates. I already have the application I created and just need to post it.

Black Lava Vape
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
POWR.io已回复 2020年1月8日

Dear Sean,

So sorry this is happening for you!

I've just visited your website: https://www.blacklavavape.com/ which has got 2 live POWr plugins installed in there that are working just fine. Kindly write to support@powr.io directly and specify which ones you are having issues in particular. Moreover, please feel free to send any screenshots/videos of them.

Kind regards.

2017年9月8日

NO SE QUIERE AGREGAR A MI TIENDA SHOPIFY.

Tlaimatkitec
墨西哥
2个月 人在使用应用
2022年1月23日

I am not yet convinced as i am struggling to get it setup for only 1 specific product as opposed to all my products...it is slowing down my launch plan.

Calma Places
澳大利亚
大约2个月 人在使用应用
POWR.io已回复 2022年1月24日

Hi there,
Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWR team, and have sent a reply to your email regarding your concern.
We truly appreciate your patience! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns.