Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 63 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 26 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 17. November 2018

This app was super easy to install and is doing everything it advertised. I have had no problems with it so far. Great product, thanks!

Sleepy Bees Lavender Farm
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
14. Mai 2020

great app! it will surely help me to monitor the hits on my site.

kiniskutis
Philippinen
6 monate mit der App
23. September 2019

I like this app and I really love it very much, I would suggest your guys for this app and the important thing is this is free app.

Goodhusband
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
10. März 2018

cool so far! ok review over - jeez so many words needed

Filmoncoin
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
24. Mai 2017

Does exactly what it says it will do. Good instructions on how to install which only took a couple of minutes. Very happy with it so far.

Border Collie Paradise
Australien
5 monate mit der App
19. Januar 2020

I love how easy it is to customize. Such a useful and meaningful app for the small business. Thank you!

Saving Trinity
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
4. November 2018

Very useful app! It will help me observe all incoming traffic and help me figure out sales. Thank you

Super Hero Fanatics
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
14. Februar 2023

I needed help and Richcarde M. was extremely helpful, thoughtful, patience and kind. We went thru all options and because he took his time and I am now upgraded to where I now have access to all of your apps. Thank you so much for all the help and very happy with the customer service. AWESOME

Gift Basket 4 Every Occasion
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
POWR.io hat geantwortet 16. Februar 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback; glad you're loving our apps and enjoying your experience with our team😊️
It's customers like you that make our job wonderful!

25. Dezember 2017

Easy to set up, works on home page, endless customization. Great!

2018 Tax Law
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
24. März 2019

goooooooooooooooooooooooddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Batik 2.0
Malaysia
Etwa ein monat mit der App