Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 63% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 26% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
29 augustus 2023

Great App! It also has a bunch of features that helps us with our conversions. The support team is also pretty helpful for any troubleshooting.

OISE University of Toronto TEFL Certification
Canada
8 dagen gebruiken de app
14 februari 2023

I needed help and Richcarde M. was extremely helpful, thoughtful, patience and kind. We went thru all options and because he took his time and I am now upgraded to where I now have access to all of your apps. Thank you so much for all the help and very happy with the customer service. AWESOME

Gift Basket 4 Every Occasion
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 16 februari 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback; glad you're loving our apps and enjoying your experience with our team😊️
It's customers like you that make our job wonderful!

Bewerkt 17 november 2018

This app was super easy to install and is doing everything it advertised. I have had no problems with it so far. Great product, thanks!

Sleepy Bees Lavender Farm
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
3 september 2021

Really easy to use! Nice dashboard, simple and straight forward. Integration into Shopify Store is also easy!

Weskus PlaasKombuis
Zuid-Afrika
11 dagen gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 3 september 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us!

14 mei 2020

great app! it will surely help me to monitor the hits on my site.

kiniskutis
Filipijnen
6 maanden gebruiken de app
23 september 2019

I like this app and I really love it very much, I would suggest your guys for this app and the important thing is this is free app.

Goodhusband
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
10 maart 2018

cool so far! ok review over - jeez so many words needed

Filmoncoin
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
24 mei 2017

Does exactly what it says it will do. Good instructions on how to install which only took a couple of minutes. Very happy with it so far.

Border Collie Paradise
Australië
5 maanden gebruiken de app
25 augustus 2021

perfect for tracking number of visits both to site and per site page so it helps me know what items are most popular.

Bluefire Night
Canada
4 dagen gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 25 augustus 2021

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work!

19 januari 2020

I love how easy it is to customize. Such a useful and meaningful app for the small business. Thank you!

Saving Trinity
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app