Avaliações (263)

Classificação geral
4,2
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 69% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 17% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 1 de abril de 2024

Got all the help I needed to showcase my work with PowerPoint image slider. The rep who assisted me was great!

OnlyFridays
Canadá
8 meses usando o app
POWR.io deixou uma resposta 6 de março de 2024

Thanks a lot for the review, and glad to know that you had such a great experience with our support team!

However it looks like you made a mistake in the rating and posted 1 star unfortunately. You were probably trying to post 5 stars and posted 1 star by mistake.

We would really appreciated if you could update the rating as soon as you receive the message, and don't hesitate to reach out to us again anytime in case you have any questions in the future :)

6 de abril de 2018

This app is easy to use however I encountered a number of problems.

First off, my media looked just awesome in Corel, but when I loaded my imported media to the plugin, they did not look nearly as good.

After running my new sliders for a day, I realized I neglected to check how it looked on mobile.

Surprise surprise with the slider plugin installed my page was taking minutes to load, if at all. Very frustrating as this is my busiest month of the year and more than half my customers use their mobile devices so I ended up losing probably hundreds of dollars in sales.

Support was responsive and explained that their plugin loads after all the other plugins on the site so one of my other apps was to blame. The fact of the matter is that with this plugin installed, my site would not load correctly on mobile devices.

Support explained that average load times for the plugin on a page launch were
3 to 6 seconds. I am sorry but that is just really, really bad.

First Salute
Estados Unidos
8 dias usando o app
25 de junho de 2023

Buenas noches, por favor necesito que me ayuden a integrar diapositivas carrusel, no he logrado hacer la integración con mi tienda online.

Solucionalo.col
Colômbia
3 dias usando o app
POWR.io deixou uma resposta 26 de junho de 2023

Hi there,
I can see that you sent us an email on a Sunday night while we were out of office, and then went to leave us this review in just less than 1 hour later unfortunately.

Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience faced in the process.
We just sent you an email in order to assist with every step in installing the app as you need.
We look forward to hear back from you son!

10 de junho de 2021

i think the app is very hard to use with bad UI, also the app integration with shopify is terrible, it seem like it make no effort to try to read data from shopify and we as merchant need to manually input the data(image or what ever), not recommended

SpineCare Engineer
Malásia
Aproximadamente 5 horas usando o app
POWR.io deixou uma resposta 10 de junho de 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your review. We would love to hear more about your problems with the app so we can use your valuable feedback to deliver a better experience next time. Please reach out to support@powr.io with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app.

Data de edição: 29 de janeiro de 2019

Does what it says- very simple to use and implement into the site. However- removing a slider removed the plugin, and now even after re-installing it wont allow the creation of a new slider. Constant circles to upgrade.

Wanhao University Store
Estados Unidos
39 minutos usando o app
22 de janeiro de 2022

Good app, but i do really regret how slow it is to load compare to other apps. Very complicated to find a good video slider :/

REC'N'DROP
França
20 minutos usando o app
13 de abril de 2017

Plan to spend a ton of money and get a ton of unwanted emails and unhelpful messages if using this Monopoly of a developer.

Solutions Of Consequence
Estados Unidos
14 minutos usando o app