POWR | Image + Media Slider , 245 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,2
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 70% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 17% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
5 de junho de 2022

Great slider feature when but there is still room for improvement. Easy to navigate and add our own products

Jomspend
Malásia
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 23 minutes
Questão respondida por POWR.io 5 de junho de 2022

Hello there, Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are more than happy to improve our apps to serve you better.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries. We'll be more than glad to help.

30 de maio de 2022

very goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

BYINHERITANCE
Argentina
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: About 17 hours
Questão respondida por POWR.io 30 de maio de 2022

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and the community, please let us know what we can do better so we can receive a 5star review.

28 de maio de 2022

Great slider feature when I created my website. Easy to navigate ad set up. I was able to feature my new arrivals

Bee Kind Closet Co
Estados Unidos
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 2 days
Questão respondida por POWR.io 29 de maio de 2022

Thanks for the great review! 😍Anything we can do to get 5 stars from you? We’d love to hear your feedback!

26 de maio de 2022

直感的でとても使いやすいと思います。
無料プランでも最低限必要な機能はそろっているので、
まずはお試しで使用してみて、どんなものか触ってみると間違いないかなと。
細かい設定はコードでカスタム可能です。

SWEETS SHOP SOYSOY
Japão
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 8 minutes
Questão respondida por POWR.io 26 de maio de 2022

素晴らしいレビューをありがとう! 😍 あなたから5つ星を獲得するために私たちにできることはありますか?皆様からのフィードバックをお待ちしております。

29 de outubro de 2020

The app is a great way to highlite products in your catalog. Also to rein force your key messages with graphic images

Nutshell
Nova Zelândia
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: About 1 year
18 de junho de 2019

I enjoyed using the app. I wish there were a few more free plan options. More content. Overall very easy to use.

canadaactionstore.ca
Canadá
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: About 1 month
9 de março de 2019

Very easy app to use. I was able to do a slide show for my featured product in minutes. No code needed which was perfect for me since I am a beginner. Has a very clean and professional look to the slides

Love Me Accessories
Estados Unidos
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 8 months
7 de março de 2019

Cool app and it's free. You can add different images and not just products or collections. I've been looking for this

Household Supplies & Decor
Austrália
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 12 days
11 de fevereiro de 2019

I had a problem with page integration. I used the shortlink and it's working well. Maybe my theme. Good app. Thanks

Econo-Zone.com
Canadá
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: About 2 months
1 de fevereiro de 2019

I used this app to help put a slide show of what our brick and mortar store has to offer. It was quick and easy to use. 4 Stars just because in order to add video's I had to upload them onto Youtube first.

Johnson's Surplus 269-483-2249
Estados Unidos
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: About 3 years