評價 (261)

整體評分
4.2
各級評分數量
  • 69% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 17% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2024年4月1日

Got all the help I needed to showcase my work with PowerPoint image slider. The rep who assisted me was great!

OnlyFridays
加拿大
使用應用程式 8個月
POWR.io 已回覆 2024年3月6日

Thanks a lot for the review, and glad to know that you had such a great experience with our support team!

However it looks like you made a mistake in the rating and posted 1 star unfortunately. You were probably trying to post 5 stars and posted 1 star by mistake.

We would really appreciated if you could update the rating as soon as you receive the message, and don't hesitate to reach out to us again anytime in case you have any questions in the future :)

編輯時間:2024年5月2日

It doesnt work properly, I havent received any answer from support. I would like a refund

VMG Cases
墨西哥
使用應用程式 3個月
2024年1月30日

I just started with the POWR: Image Slider | Carousel app today, and I am surprised at its ease of use and professional look and options. I had been struggling to create a slideshow with the perfect proportions and this app does it seamlessly.

Customer service is fast and helpful as well.

Highly recommend this for high quality slide show options!

Revival Retro Designs
美國
使用應用程式 16天
POWR.io 已回覆 2024年1月31日

Thank you so much for your feedback🤩️ It's always a pleasure to read such nice words reflecting your experience with us.
You're always welcome to contact us again anytime for any questions, concerns or suggestions!

2024年1月31日

The POWR: Image Slider app is a perfect addition to our landing page. It helped us customize our slideshow with the transitions that we were looking for. Initially the slideshow had too much empty space underneath it, however after contacting support we got excellent service from Richcarde M. He added custom code for us that solved this issue and answered emails promptly. Great product and great service, highly recommend.

FETNEH BLAKE CONCEPT
美國
使用應用程式 8天
2024年3月6日

I loved receiving support in real-time as I was learning the program. Thank you!

HeartCentric Divine Creations
美國
使用應用程式 大約20小時
2024年2月10日

THIS APP IS FANTASTIC SUPER PROFESSIONAL SUPER HIGHLY PERFORMANCE AND FAST AND IS EVALUATED OF SHOPIFY APP ...THANK I SUGGEST EVERYONE USING POWR APP IN THE SHOPIFY SERVICES EXPERTS THANK

Il mio negozio SUPERSTARS
義大利
使用應用程式 3天
POWR.io 已回覆 2024年2月11日

Our sincere gratitude for the 5 stars and recommendation, that is so considerate of you💙️

2024年3月22日

Greate and fast service

Meetah Building Supplies
加拿大
使用應用程式 28天
2024年1月26日

Terrible. Does not work, was still on my store after I uninstalled and is just very low quality.

The Sooth Cup
美國
使用應用程式 4天
POWR.io 已回覆 2024年1月29日

Hi there,
Thanks for letting us know, and really sorry to hear that.

The app remaining on the store after uninstalling is certainly due to it not being removed properly. This can be fixed very easily, and our support team would be more than happy to look into for you.

Could you please send us an email at support@powr.io and also point any further issues you might have as well?
Looking forward to hearing from you soon :)

2024年4月2日

Awesome and helpful support team! Richcarde was super helpful!

The Optimum Healthcare Supply Store
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1小時
2023年12月19日

It's very easy to use! It gives you a lot of options for customizing your images in a way that's aesthetically pleasing. Customer service agents answer fast, which is always important.

Ana Schubert Design
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
POWR.io 已回覆 2023年12月20日

Thank you so much for your feedback🤩️ It's always a pleasure to read such nice words reflecting your experience with us!