POWRful Product Image Slider

POWRful Product Image Slider

Free plan available
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
245 reviews
41 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
41 reviews
June 5, 2022

Great slider feature when but there is still room for improvement. Easy to navigate and add our own products

Jomspend
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
POWR.io replied June 5, 2022

Hello there, Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are more than happy to improve our apps to serve you better.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries. We'll be more than glad to help.

May 30, 2022

very goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

BYINHERITANCE
Argentina
Time spent using app: About 17 hours
POWR.io replied May 30, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and the community, please let us know what we can do better so we can receive a 5star review.

May 28, 2022

Great slider feature when I created my website. Easy to navigate ad set up. I was able to feature my new arrivals

Bee Kind Closet Co
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
POWR.io replied May 29, 2022

Thanks for the great review! 😍Anything we can do to get 5 stars from you? We’d love to hear your feedback!

May 26, 2022

直感的でとても使いやすいと思います。
無料プランでも最低限必要な機能はそろっているので、
まずはお試しで使用してみて、どんなものか触ってみると間違いないかなと。
細かい設定はコードでカスタム可能です。

SWEETS SHOP SOYSOY
Japan
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
POWR.io replied May 26, 2022

素晴らしいレビューをありがとう! 😍 あなたから5つ星を獲得するために私たちにできることはありますか?皆様からのフィードバックをお待ちしております。

October 29, 2020

The app is a great way to highlite products in your catalog. Also to rein force your key messages with graphic images

Nutshell
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 18, 2019

I enjoyed using the app. I wish there were a few more free plan options. More content. Overall very easy to use.

canadaactionstore.ca
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 9, 2019

Very easy app to use. I was able to do a slide show for my featured product in minutes. No code needed which was perfect for me since I am a beginner. Has a very clean and professional look to the slides

Love Me Accessories
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
March 7, 2019

Cool app and it's free. You can add different images and not just products or collections. I've been looking for this

Household Supplies & Decor
Australia
Time spent using app: 12 days
February 11, 2019

I had a problem with page integration. I used the shortlink and it's working well. Maybe my theme. Good app. Thanks

Econo-Zone.com
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 1, 2019

I used this app to help put a slide show of what our brick and mortar store has to offer. It was quick and easy to use. 4 Stars just because in order to add video's I had to upload them onto Youtube first.

Johnson's Surplus 269-483-2249
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years