Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 79 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
27 février 2023

Ravie de la version gratuite de cette app !
Cela permet de donner la possible à nos clients de trouver nos produits d'un seul coup d'oeil

JOG | Maison d'éditions
France
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
POWR.io a répondu 27 février 2023

Merci pour la bonne critique! 😍 Que pouvons-nous faire pour obtenir 5 étoiles de votre part? Nous aimerions entendre vos commentaires!

4 mars 2017

Simple and easy to use, Guys have been extremely helpful in helping me iron out any issues

Batsanis
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 janvier 2019

This is an easy app to use and very easy to install. I find it quite practical for some one looking to quickly install a map on their contact page. Thanks guys!

DCarbonize
Maroc
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
25 mars 2022

Usually works great and plenty features. However, map does not update for certain users. They tried clearing the browser cookies/cache however it doesn't update for all the users at times

Triple Nine
Pays-Bas
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
POWR.io a répondu 25 mars 2022

We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and the community. Please reach out to our support team at support@powr.io and we'll be more than glad to help and answer all the questions that you may have. Looking forward to hearing from you!

25 juin 2019

wish it had more options to not need to have "get directions" on it. otherwise very intuitive and fun to use

Hemp Black
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
29 juillet 2021

It's making me fill out this review for the free version, but it seems good. I'll need to use it some more before I have a final opinion and decide to buy the proversion

de-grow lab
Pays-Bas
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
POWR.io a répondu 29 juillet 2021

Hi there!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please let us know what we can do to earn that last star!

You can contact us directly at support@powr.io detailing the e-mail address linked to your POWr account+weblinks with live POWr plugins installed so that we can look into the issues for you and come up with a relevant solution and/or workaround.

Thank you very much for your detailed feedback.

4 septembre 2016

We are currently on the free plan but will consider the upgrade in the near future UBUK

Undergroundbarber
Royaume-Uni
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 janvier 2017

great map app. easy to use. just wish I could ad directions.

Alpine Luddites
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 février 2019

Muy fácil de usar, aunque me gustaría que tuviera alguna mejora mas en el plan gratis ;) Pero muy fácil de instalar, veremos a ver que tal.

Fittupper
Espagne
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 avril 2019

Went through four other map app plugins that were a pain to install; this one has been easiest & user friendly. Only downfall is there isn't a way to sort alphabetically in the display

Mad Jewels
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application