Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 79 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 20 avril 2019

Very quick and easy to install on a shopify site, I had it up and running in less than 5 minutes.
It only covers 5 locations on the free plan then becomes more expensive than other apps so we will see how long I stick with it...

ALittleTrinket
Royaume-Uni
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 octobre 2019

I like it but I will need an app that is free that allows me to add hundreds of stores over the us. I like the use of your app, easy to use. Thank you

Gina’s Gourmet Pantry™
États-Unis
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
POWR.io a répondu 17 octobre 2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. I have shared this with my product team to see what we can do.

Waylon W | Customer Success

25 décembre 2018

Allowed me a lot more flexibility when building my website, honestly solved a lot of issues I was having and simplified everything

JL Design & Fab
Australie
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
29 janvier 2019

It's a good app and I used it to locate our store. It made our site looks more clear and easy to find.

Northwest Pianos
États-Unis
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
16 avril 2019

Went through four other map app plugins that were a pain to install; this one has been easiest & user friendly. Only downfall is there isn't a way to sort alphabetically in the display

Mad Jewels
États-Unis
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 28 novembre 2018

great app i like it, it help my store looking great and more secure , i just need to learn how to move it to a different area of the store

artedaterra
Israël
24 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
6 février 2019

v good

Tree Time & Co.
Irlande
Modifié le 11 mars 2020

The UI in the admin is a little hard to get the hang of, but in terms of implementation and customizing maps and extensibility of locations works great!

Vanciteasource
Canada
26 février 2022

Great app! Easy to use. Free plan allows me to do the basics that I need to showcase my physical locations.

LE RUHR
Canada
POWR.io a répondu 27 février 2022

Thanks for the great review! 😍Anything we can do to get 5 stars from you? We’d love to hear your feedback!