Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 79 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
15 janvier 2024

I'm not rating the app, which can be a bit clunky to integrate with Shopify. I'm rating the service I got today, when I couldn't get my imbedded app to update on my website. Richcarde was able to help me get it done, and for that they get the 5 stars. Thanks Richcarde!

Full Cellar Farm
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
POWR.io a répondu 18 janvier 2024

Our gratitude for the 5 stars and such nice words, and happy to know that your experience with our support team has been so satisfying.
You can stay assured that our team are working every day towards improving our services for even a better experience on your end🙂️!

29 janvier 2024

Worked charmingly!! Customer support is a big plus!!!!

UNIWAY Computers SK
Canada
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
25 janvier 2024

I've been searching for a maps app for almost a year, and this is the one! So easy to install and use. We're an online business but use the map to showcase our brick & mortar retailers. This map integrated seamlessly on our homepage and is a great asset for our customers!

Adrift Candle Co.
États-Unis
Environ 18 heures d’utilisation de l’application
17 janvier 2024

App works good and support was fast and helpful. Special Thanks to Richcarde!
Would Recommend!

zerogreen
Allemagne
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
28 novembre 2023

I have just installed the app today. So far has been super easy to get up and running. I had an issue with the directions link not showing in the pop up bubble, and live chat support was quick to take care of it for me. They also were able to answer a few other questions and provide workarounds for what they weren't able to do. I installed the app after inserting a similar map/list that was supplied by Google, but didn't adjust based on type of device being used. This app automatically scales to mobile devices and desktop.

Glassets
États-Unis
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
6 juin 2015

Tidy layout and works as expected.

Studio Mojo Artwork
Canada
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 septembre 2016

SO EASY TO USE AND INSTALL!!! Easily customizable. Love it!

Heritage Christian Center
États-Unis
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 décembre 2016

Awesome app. Fills in the blanks that shopify have left. Create awesome pages that are mobile responsive.

Washproltdnz
Nouvelle-Zélande
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 septembre 2016

such a simple, yet powerful tool. worth the paid upgrade!

Xn Spebclnj2bto8j4a5a
Israël
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 février 2017

Very easy to use and to update, nice graphic (with a good range of display options). Would definitely recommend.

The Cornish Vegan Pasty Company
Royaume-Uni
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application