POWR | YouTube Video Gallery

POWR | YouTube Video Gallery

Free plan available
Rating (3.9)
Reviews
Developer
29 reviews
19 reviews
Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 24% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
19 reviews
March 11, 2021

The app is easy to install and use, the results are beautiful and support is great. It takes a while to load the page though but we do have 20 videos on there. Highly recommended.

SmitCo LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
POWR.io replied March 11, 2021

Hi there,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.

September 24, 2020

LOVE THIS APP! IT IS VERY EASY TO USE! THE APP WILL APPLY TO YOUR WEBSITE WITH OUT ANY PROBLEMS ....

Marae Luxe Co.
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 27, 2020

excelente muy util y no registra lentitud, agradecemos que existan app que permitan hacer gratuitamente o a bajos costos estas acciones

GO RIGO GO!
Colombia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
June 9, 2019

i lik easy video what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review bodyngj,

Tanaraki-shop
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 9, 2019

great app it let me upload my videos and add all of the in a gallery page I created on my website...

Shift3D
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
May 4, 2019

I highly recommend this app for any new e-commerce business . It is clean and easy to use. Very satisfied with the options and service. Thank you!

R.K.Amber Tees
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 5, 2019

esta genial para dar noticias de diferentes productos dentro de tu web es facil de usar y tiene muchos elementos para su configuración

La patisserie de lou lou
Spain
Time spent using app: 9 days
Edited February 20, 2019

great application but expect more additional of video count.. still a great product. must be completly free

Corebolics
India
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
January 31, 2019

Good GoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGood

tajirgah
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
January 29, 2019

Intuitive and very easy to use. Was able to add videos in minutes and customize and install the app.

Dazzle Dry Pro
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years