Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 72% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 15% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
25 de outubro de 2020

I used this app and it helped me put a portfolio on my website BUT I CANT GET THE MASONRY TEMPLATE TO DISPLAY ON MY PAGE.

Shadoe Delgado
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 20 de julho de 2016

The actual app itself is great if you have the money for it. It works out to being quite expensive, and if you are just starting out, it is not economical to pay monthly for this app.

Otherwise, BE AWARE that this app is not free. It is free "with strings attached". I wanted a photo gallery to display my artwork, and yet I could not get rid of the integrated video ad. Turns out, you need to pay for each gallery, per month, in order to get rid of the ad (which is very obvious and large). I already pay for Shopify, and do not want to spend the same (if not more) money on a simple photo galley app. What a shame. This company is clearly taking advantage of the lack of photo gallery apps available on Shopify and is raking it in. Good for you, POWr, good for you! But not good for the rest of us!

Sketch Art Supplies
Canadá
12 meses usando o app
18 de novembro de 2015

As this app is free it is an obvious starting point when adding a lookbook idea to shop. I didn't realise that the POWrlogo would appear until I had finally spent time creating a look book. I also found it annoying the shuffle the order of the photos around and place them in an aesthetically pleasing order. I hope the upgrade version blows me away:)

Linesandcurrent1
Reino Unido
10 meses usando o app
19 de novembro de 2015

Great Service, This helps us stand above the competition.

Cousineau Wood Products
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
2 de fevereiro de 2018

Great but should be free to add more products.

Amelia St Artwork
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
10 de abril de 2018

I like to help by writing a review, but I just started so I still dont know if I am less talented or if the program lacks info.. so I will ge back when I feel that I can contribute in a more fair manor.

Nikolai Nalu, ROCK N ROLL PEOPLE

Rock N Roll People
Dinamarca
5 meses usando o app
27 de novembro de 2015

Quick app!, but very throttled free version. demands a review, so giving a critically-honest one.

Stickerguys
Canadá
4 meses usando o app
15 de novembro de 2018

Nice app but it's little slow, but anyway it's nice

Minsha
Arábia Saudita
3 meses usando o app
1 de fevereiro de 2019

its ok just starting use this product so let see how is going to be work here if its working good the ill be update

EZ choose
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
2 de dezembro de 2018

The app is rather easy to use and add to my website. It'll be a great improvement if they provided custom slideshows or even more layout options.

HairbyChanelBeautyBar
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app