Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 72% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 15% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
23 de novembro de 2023

It was a good tool, but as a non developer, I found restrictions to how we could use it purposefully.

Shy & Nervous
Canadá
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
1 de novembro de 2023

Staff was quick and helpful in resolving my issue!

SHOW ME LOVE
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
20 de agosto de 2015

Easy to use and install. Handsome layout.

Kensfactory
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 7 anos usando o app
9 de janeiro de 2019

Just started using. Good so far, but have not published to my site. Setup was easy. Will update once we have been using it more.

United Apparel Liquidators
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
4 de agosto de 2016

it's very useful! The free features are good which came in handy since we just started opened with a budget!

Kudarachel
Austrália
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
2 de janeiro de 2019

When it comes to learning new software I find my skills "wanting". I figured out how to upload pictures to my store's gallery pretty quickly, and that is saying something.

I didn't Five Star because it uploaded the picture on it's side and I don't see a way to fix that.

Smisek's Custom Baits
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
13 de novembro de 2018

I like the app when I wanted to create my Gallery. But I'm not sure how to publish my gallery. do I have to pay?

La Princesse Chocolate
Catar
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
23 de fevereiro de 2017

Great App!, does what it should.

Miss Behaviour
África do Sul
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
9 de setembro de 2016

This plugins is fine and limited :( & :)

Rankaus
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
28 de janeiro de 2019

Love this App. Easy to Use and provides a great way to enhance the content offered on your website.

Humane Apparel
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app