评论 (343)

整体评分
4.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 72% 的评分是 5 星
  • 15% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 8% 的评分是 1 星
2015年5月15日

What a shame - I'm Shopify savvy and couldn't even get this properly installed. Completely useless.

Seamly.co
美国
6年多 人在使用应用
2018年3月10日

Honestly, how can Shopify be THIS BASIC. Worst, worst, worst customizable site I've ever signed up for. INCLUDE MEDIA UPLOAD IN THE REGULAR SITE!! This is a basic brand NEED

Selkiecollection
美国
大约5年 人在使用应用
2014年11月12日

We have downloaded the image slider app by POWr and we are very disappointed with the performance. We have attempted to upload images and it will just stay stuck on loading forever. We have one image that has currently been stuck in loading for over an hour. We would love to use this app but the functionality doesnt seem to be there and when we have attempted to contact support, we havent received any reply at all. Will be deleting this app

Active Faith Sports
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
2018年1月5日

Bad customer service. I cannot get ahold of this company with issues

Fashion Scents
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
2017年1月9日

NOT FREE unlimited photos!
After posting about 6 photos with subtitles, I reached my limit. So, I saw the "get
more photos for $..."
Totally a waste of time.

Kachina Shop
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
2018年9月27日

I hate this app. Now it's suddenly not working without sending an email regarding the problem. I check my website and see that all galleries disappear

February First
意大利
1年多 人在使用应用
2020年11月10日

it is terrible, slow & every now and then there is some change done on it by the developers...frustrating experience. i have been trying to post a gallery on a page on my site. all this while it was fuctional. today is doesn't give me that option. Also, the app slows down my site

Parvai
印度
10个月 人在使用应用
2018年3月14日

So many restrictions with this app.. I have the 11.99 plan and still there is an error in every thing!

Glittertrunk
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
2016年10月27日

Zero stars, total joke of an app. I only chose 1 star because it required me to, it is a 0 star app.

Jills Place 2
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
2019年3月4日

I would not use this app. There customer support was terrible. They completely screwed up my website and then would not fix it. I had to find another app one day before going live with my website.

MJ Photography LLC
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
POWR.io已回复 2019年3月4日

Hi there,

I wanted to reach out to apologize for the support experience you received, and I also wanted to reiterate that we didn't make any changes to your website. We actually don't even have access to your website.

If you're still looking to use our app, feel free to reply to our last correspondence and we'll do our best to help get you set up. Apologies again for the confusion and difficulty caused by all of this.