POWR | Product Pricing Table , 43件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の86%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2023年5月8日

Amazing app, the customer service was also very convenient, I highly recommend for anyone who is interested in creating pricing tables.

Apexling
グアドループ
アプリの利用期間:10日
POWR.ioが返信しました 2023年5月8日

Thank you so much for your feedback🤩️ It's always a pleasure to read such nice words reflecting your experience with us.
You're always welcome to contact us again anytime for any questions, concerns or suggestions!!

2021年9月14日

Very easy to use and update! Love the flexibility provided. Loading time on page can be improved though.

H4sh
シンガポール
アプリの利用期間:1年以上
POWR.ioが返信しました 2021年9月14日

Thanks for the great review! 😍Anything we can do to get 5 stars from you? We’d love to hear your feedback!

編集日:2021年3月10日

I have a subscription based business, and seeing this app seemed like a perfect way to nicely display my pricing. I have 4 tier pricing, and not three as the trial allows you, so I had to upgrade to add the 4th, only to find out IT DOES NOT EVEN WORK. You can not connect to Shopify checkout at all. I emailed them saying I can not use the app and would like a refund, to which they replied they do not have a refund policy. They have only refunded me after leaving a negative review, which is a policy I do not appreciate.

The Redhead Secret Club Subscription Box
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:4日
POWR.ioが返信しました 2021年3月3日

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWR team, and have sent a reply to your email regarding your concern.

We truly appreciate your patience! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns.

2021年1月7日

I love this app! It took me forever to find the best pricing table app and I am happy I found this app. It is easy to use, highly recommend it.

Melrose Avenue
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:15日
2020年12月16日

This is a great app! It adds awesome custom features and forms to my site. Easy to create and integrate.

Ambition Training and Nutrition
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:3ヶ月
2020年12月3日

I use paypal to reiceived payments from shopify and ebay, but in this case say I need to have a paypal merchant. To get money from monthly susbcription?.
Can you help me with this.
Thanks

Rolland Texas
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:約20時間
POWR.ioが返信しました 2020年12月3日

Hi,

Thank you so much for your feedback and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this is causing.

We just reached out to you at your email address. In case, you did not receive it, kindly send us an email at support@powr.io and we'll be more than glad to help and answer all the questions that you may have.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

2020年7月23日

great apps, love it. I have been working with POWR for a long time "2014". I am really satisfied. I recommend.

FHW-SHOP
フランス
アプリの利用期間:約1ヶ月
2020年5月6日

I have no idea what this app really does, I have had Shopify support try to help me for days and they reached out to the developers and I have got NO response. I developed 3 tiers bronze gold and platinum basically offering 1, 2, or 3 of the same product at an increased discount. everything seemed ok EXCEPT NONE the add to cart button does not work and there is no way to connect the buttons on each option to Shopify cart or checkout. Shopify reached out to the developers for me and I tried like crazy to get them to respond to me or Shopify and I have gotten ZERO RESPONSE.

Coastline Trends
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:5日
2020年4月8日

This app is really cool! It help me to do all the thinks I need without pay anything. I really enjoy the app and I recommended

Isabelle Demontrond
フランス
アプリの利用期間:1年以上
2020年3月18日

I used this app to provide an excellent service to my customers. This app will helo you a lot on clearing the idea of your services.

capitaltraderoom
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:2日