POWR | Product Pricing Table

POWR | Product Pricing Table

Free plan available
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
42 reviews
36 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
36 reviews
January 2, 2019

Very easy to use and does exactly what I wanted. Thank you for the great app. Keep up the good work.

Store Coach
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 4, 2018

So easy and simple to use! ive been looking for a app that would help set up my subscription plan and im so glad i found this one. Highly recommend

Girl Thiingz
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 20 days
November 25, 2018

100% recommend. So simple to use and it does the job necessary! Love that they offer a free plan as well.

FITLETIX
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 19, 2018

Perfect in every way! Easy to use! Love it! Get it - Try it out - Upgrade if need.... How all apps should be!

College Ready Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited October 30, 2018

Nice interface, was able to create a professionally-looking comparison table within minutes. Haven't installed it yet, been prompted to leave this review in order to continue.

MARNIN
Portugal
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited October 9, 2018

I use this app to show the services that are included in each of my 3 "move-in packages". Its great!

yourcondobutler
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
October 4, 2018

Very easy to use. I ran into a little trouble with Chrome but switched to Safari to build the plan comparisons and it worked great!

HootBooth Photo Booth
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
August 8, 2018

love it ! should be some more fixtures but great over all

Nettbarbering No
Norway
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
June 26, 2018

very easy to set up and use. the ability to manually insert the div is very useful

Gravid Weighted Blanket
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months
May 29, 2018

Yes! enjoy working with the Review Plan Comparison app. I believe it will suit my needs nicely. Do you offer this review app?

Twaisy
United States
Time spent using app: About 19 hours