POWR | Product Pricing Table

POWR | Product Pricing Table

Free plan available
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
42 reviews
42 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
42 reviews
Edited October 30, 2018

Nice interface, was able to create a professionally-looking comparison table within minutes. Haven't installed it yet, been prompted to leave this review in order to continue.

MARNIN
Portugal
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited October 9, 2018

I use this app to show the services that are included in each of my 3 "move-in packages". Its great!

yourcondobutler
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
October 4, 2018

Very easy to use. I ran into a little trouble with Chrome but switched to Safari to build the plan comparisons and it worked great!

HootBooth Photo Booth
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
August 8, 2018

love it ! should be some more fixtures but great over all

Nettbarbering No
Norway
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
June 26, 2018

very easy to set up and use. the ability to manually insert the div is very useful

Gravid Weighted Blanket
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months
May 29, 2018

Yes! enjoy working with the Review Plan Comparison app. I believe it will suit my needs nicely. Do you offer this review app?

Twaisy
United States
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
January 1, 2017

Excellent app! Does exactly what is required for our store and creating a multiple tiered price option for our services

Marketinggeeksonline
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
August 24, 2016

Great app, simple and it works!

Positive Pure
United States
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
July 3, 2016

Great apps, easy, customisable, versatile. Pleasure to work with.

Startupgateway Eu
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 21 days
May 16, 2016

Very good. And we are satisfied.

Shiai Tv
Japan
Time spent using app: Over 6 years