Anmeldelser (823)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 75 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 12 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 8 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
Redigeret 11. februar 2021

Great app concept - terrible help assistance. When paying for a service one expects a level of help and assistance above a basic set of questions. Either an online chat facility or a simple email address or contact form would suffice. Its shouldn't be this hard to reach out to you that I have to eave a negative(ish) review in order to voice my frustrations regarding your product. When I click to post this review- it doesn't appear to work - so if you see this - please spend a little time to fix these pesky issues

Decked Deco
Storbritannien
8 måneder bruger appen
POWR.io svarede 11. februar 2021

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWR team, and have sent a reply to your email regarding your concern.

We truly appreciate your patience! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns.

11. marts 2021

I started to install it, but then too soon I received a popup to give my review... i couldn't finish the publishing. A pity as it started very smoothly

Your Place For Now
Belgien
7 måneder bruger appen
POWR.io svarede 11. marts 2021

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWR team, and have sent a reply to your email regarding your concern.

We truly appreciate your patience! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns.

26. september 2018

I am using this app for announcements and it works perfectly and it is bring more customers into my website.

Sell-off
Sydafrika
6 måneder bruger appen
15. februar 2019

Just started to use this app. Hopefully it works well. There are some missing option to edit. It is truly a easy free popup.

Flava Hub
Malaysia
6 måneder bruger appen
17. marts 2019

besoin de amélioration encore dans graphique, que soit de plus semples a configurer et plus d'option de personnalisation

ANTAGONISTE
Frankrig
4 måneder bruger appen
POWR.io svarede 18. marts 2019

Hi there,

Thanks for trying our app.

Please let us know what functionality you are looking for and I can add them to our enhancements list for future updates.

Best,

Sunil

9. oktober 2020

Ok but even though it's set to pop up once per week per visitor it keeps popping up very annoyingly frequently even after the email has been entered by a site visitor, surely it should just not pop up again after it's been clicked off or filled in???

Pedal Threadz
Storbritannien
3 måneder bruger appen
POWR.io svarede 9. oktober 2020

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Could you please write us on support@powr.io with more deateils and we will be happy to help with this problem.

12. november 2018

I just started using it. I hope it helps generate sales and convert viewers to buyers. so far its good.

ExDurance
Filippinerne
2 måneder bruger appen
4. januar 2019

J'utilise cette application vraiment intéressante pour augmenter le nombre de conversion sur mon site internet. je recommande cette application

LM Boutique
Frankrig
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Redigeret 9. maj 2019

It's ok to try, but it will charge for some special functions. It's better to offer a free plan for those basic functions.

Beli-Mart
SAR Hongkong
Cirka en måned bruger appen
POWR.io svarede 9. maj 2019

Thanks for the feedback! We do offer a free plan with a bunch of different features. Of course, some features are reserved for paying users. If you're interested in an upgrade, please get in touch with our support team and we'll be happy to work something out for you 😊

15. oktober 2018

Simple to use but can't seem to see my pop up on my website! The whole process is really easy though which is good.

Bristol Co-LAB
Storbritannien
Cirka en måned bruger appen