POWR Popup: Sales Popups , 749 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 74 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
9. Februar 2023

I love how simple and easy the app is, it’s so easy to navigate through and I love how the app has amazing templates for people like me who can’t build from scratch. I had an issue on my end and the support I got from support team was amazing. Irina, who attended to me was able to sort my issue fast! She truly is super women haha. Thank you again!

Pave Yourself
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
17. November 2022

I used this app to create effective pop up banners, mostly for getting emails from visitors and communicate offers/discounts. Simple set up, many options available to customise the banners, quick and kind support, value for money, would recommend :)

OVERHYPE
Griechenland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
7. Juni 2023

I tried many pop-up apps, but POWR honestly has everything I need. Their customer service is excellent. I'm writing this review after I've used the app for a while, and really happy with what it offers.

Mistakes Made™
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
POWR.io hat geantwortet 7. Juni 2023

Thank you for such wonderful feedback😃️
It's customers like you that make our 24/7 efforts really worth it!!!

15. Februar 2023

Richarde was very helpful. He made it much easier for me to get the popup set up and published on my website. He was great!

It is too soon to rate the apps I just published today. I will see how it works out.

The 5 star rating at this time is for the assistance I received from Richarde. Thank you!

Satori Fire Glass
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 6 stunden mit der App
POWR.io hat geantwortet 15. Februar 2023

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your feedback, and glad to know that you're enjoying your experience with both the app and our support team!

If you ever have any questions, concerns or suggestions, please feel free to contact us again anytime at support@powr.io, we'd love to hear from you again :)

31. März 2023

Very fast contact. Perfect. I have a good feeling wiht this app. And the app is powerful. I little bit complicated to understand all, because it is only in English. Could get one more star, if also available in German.

wisibricks.ch
Schweiz
4 monate mit der App
24. März 2023

I've used the app in both free and paid/subscription models. I needed the added features that weren't available in the free one. I like that the app is straightforward to use and the paid plan doesn't lock you in.

I've recently had an issue with billing, but it was quickly resolved by Powr support through Shopify. Thanks, Gaukhar for your assistance.

Woof Pack Online
Australien
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
POWR.io hat geantwortet 24. März 2023

We're very happy to know you've had a good experience us!
Thank you so much for your review 💙️

11. Mai 2023

I'm really happy with the POWR popup app and their customer support is excellent! I had some confusion about the subscription level needed for a feature I wanted and Richcarde sorted it out for me. He gave me instructions on how to get a credit from Shopify and extended a discount to help me afford the right plan. Thanks so much for the phenomenal customer service Richcarde!

Bedtime Board Game
Vereinigte Staaten
15 tage mit der App
POWR.io hat geantwortet 12. Mai 2023

Thank you for such wonderful feedback😃️
It's customers like you that make our 24/7 efforts really worth it!!!

28. Juni 2023

I have some issues wtih the app itself, however the support is always stellar. My latest interaction with Richcarde was extremely helpful and productive. He solved my issue and offered to keep my ticket open for a few days to ensure that the solution works. I appreciate that level of service.

CurvyFabulosityBoutique.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
POWR.io hat geantwortet 3. Juli 2023

Thank you so much for the feedback, and glad to know that we were able to assist as expected as well😁️😃️
It's customers like you that make our job wonderful!!!

19. Juni 2023

This app is really helpful to inform our clients about our upcoming holday breaks. I had some trouble figuring out the 'pause' option, but I got help quickly through the chat option.

panelen.be
Belgien
9 monate mit der App
POWR.io hat geantwortet 19. Juni 2023

Thanks a lot for the 5 stars!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us🤗️

Bearbeitet am 31. Mai 2023

Such an easy app to use!!:) took me 15 minutes to set up my popups and I'm already getting clients to sign up for my newsletters. highly recommend

PORTABLE ICEBALL MAKER BOTTLE
Kanada
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
POWR.io hat geantwortet 31. Mai 2023

Thank you for the feedback, and glad you're loving our apps😉️