Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 75% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 1 sterren
30 november 2018

After publishing it looks different than what I had set it up as. Please make the preview as accurate as final site.

TEGO
India
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
31 juli 2021

I used this app to add a customer sign up popup. Havent tested it all yet but the building part was easy. Thanks.

TRUCK
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 31 juli 2021

We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

Please reach us in case of any suggestions or questions. We will be more than glad to help.

10 december 2018

Pretty easy to use. Im very bad with computers and this pop up was quickly installed and is working.
Only downside is the limited design options, but then again, its for free and its easy to use!

Eat Play Love
Nederland
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
19 september 2020

It's definitely the easiest pop up platform i've used, though still trying to figure some aspects out

Jedeye Mindtank
Australië
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
6 december 2018

This app is great! Really easy to use with a nice, intuitive UI. I was able to get my popup on my store running within minutes!

Books & Nooks
Canada
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
2 mei 2018

Works exactly the way we need.

Horecakart
India
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
29 augustus 2019

It's a fairly easy to use app and the features seem to be improving over time. I'm not crazy about the 100 character minimum requirement on the review though!

CounterEv Furniture
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
17 mei 2022

I do enjoy the app. pretty design which can make customer feel good. Also can create own background pop up.

TEAM GREEN
Hongkong SAR van China
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 17 mei 2022

Thanks for the great review! 😍Anything we can do to get 5 stars from you? We’d love to hear your feedback!

30 mei 2019

I used this app to help me do an email pop up on my shopify website page. The response page would never save. I wish it was more specific regarding where to enter specific codes using the shopify website themes page.

West Egg Threads
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
19 januari 2022

i used this app to help me in prove my business do better also to gain sells and more eye a appeal in the future

lielyalashbar
Canada
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 19 januari 2022

Thanks for the great review! 😍Anything we can do to get 5 stars from you? We’d love to hear your feedback!