Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 75 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 mars 2024

We are designers not techies yet are able to use this app and customize it in little time and with no expertise. It was easy to integrate with our Shopify site and works perfectly for our needs. The tech support is also simple to contact and very helpful in confirming that we did it correctly.

Sol Sister Sport
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
POWR.io svarade 25 mars 2024

Thank you so much for your feedback🤩️ It's always a pleasure to read such nice words reflecting your experience with us.
You're always welcome to contact us again anytime for any questions, concerns or suggestions!

11 april 2024

Quick support from Richcarde, the employee who solved my issue. I would have liked to know the problem so I could fix it myself later on, but at least I know the support crew is good!

Café Monark | Fridge
Kanada
7 månader användning av appen
POWR.io svarade 12 april 2024

Our gratitude for you review, we're so happy to know that you're enjoying your experience with both the app and our support team!
If you ever have any questions, concerns or suggestions, please feel free to contact us again anytime at support@powr.io, we'd love to hear from you again🙂️

17 februari 2024

Great app that has helped me collect most of my email list subscriptions. The support is super helpful as well getting everything perfect.

Zachary Zorbas Paintings
Grekland
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
15 april 2024

Outstanding Customer service I love the app easy to work with . But I love the fact I can get an actual human to help me.

JetLife Vacations Travel Agency
USA
7 månader användning av appen
19 mars 2024

I'm very new to the app, but found it to be very intuitive. When I needed help, Richcarde was there to help me and was fantastic! I would highly recommend this for your online store!

Loyal Nine Coffee
USA
28 dagar användning av appen
15 mars 2024

Customer support by Richcarde M. was very helpful. thank you

PoloReef
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
2 maj 2024

Brilliant support from your team. I was looked after Richcarde M and he fixed my issue straight way. Very happy with the product and your quick support.

Bex's Coffee
Storbritannien
11 dagar användning av appen
7 maj 2024

The customer support is helpful and quick.

By the horns
Nya Zeeland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
25 januari 2024

Great customer service, knowledgeable and fast. Live chat, Richcarde M. solved my issue immediatley. Great app, used for a few years and will continue using.

Leo Ivy & Co.
Storbritannien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
9 april 2024

Customer service was really helpful and the response time was fast.

August Kinn
Kanada
Mer än 6 år användning av appen